Starlight Dinner

Dine on Sydney’s most prestigious cruise ship at a great value price enjoying three-course Contemporary Australian dining, accompanied by the spectacular vista of Sydney by night. More Info ...

Sydney Harbour is the heart of Sydney, enjoyed by both locals and visitors from all cultures and backgrounds. "MV Sydney 2000" was designed with this in mind. The ship's features include three restaurant decks, five private dining rooms, cocktail areas on every deck plus a 360-degree open Star Deck on the top of the vessel. A hint for the romantic movie buffs - the bow of the vessel is also usually accessible to passengers. 

Up to five different dining and entertainment options can operate independently on the vessel on any given night. The Starlight Dinner package is the entry level dinner option at a great price. With this package, you could be seated on a deck without entertainment or be upgraded free to one with. No matter where you are seated you will enjoy the same quality contemporary Australian cuisine and access to the Star Deck.

If you like this cruise you may also like the Captains Dinner which includes a more comprehensive menu, guaranteed live band and dancing. The Captains Dinner bar package also includes a comprehensive selection of Australian wines and imported ales.

*About Your Vessel
Cruise aboard Sydney’s premier fleet including the spectacular Sydney 2000 and John Cadman 2, both with million dollar views and expansive cocktail decks. Our world class vessels are chosen for many international VIP dignitaries including the official arrival of Pope Benedict XVI for World Youth Day. Air-conditioned restaurant decks, private dining rooms, expansive decks and 360 degree open Star Deck are just a few of the features. Special attention has been made to ensure fantastic views from every seat with below table height windows. Sydney 2000 operates on dining cruises most days however we do always reserve the right to amend vessels at any time.

*From time to time, due to maintenance and scheduling, vessels may change. Vessels may include John Cadman 2 or Captain Cook 3. 

Children Under 18 Years
Please note children under 18 years must be accompanied by an adult on all dining cruises.

Accessibility for people with a Disability Policy

Responsible Service of Alcohol Policy

Special Diet? Most dietary requirements can be catered for with advance notice - Contact Us

Dress: We recommend Smart Casual

Special Conditions apply to all Special Offers

Inclusions

  • Cruise on MV Sydney 2000*
  • 3 course Contemporary Australian dining
  • Million dollar views
  • Reserved seating
  • Menu

Need to know

Timetable

Below are the normal departure details. Special timetables operate on selected date.

Departs Circular Quay Wharf No.6^ Darling Harbour King Street Wharf No.1^
Sun-Thu (year round) & Fri-Sat Non-Daylight Savings (16Jun19-10Oct19) 7.00pm. Disembark 9.30pm 7.30pm. Disembark 10pm
Fri-Sat Daylight Savings (11Oct19-04Apr20) 7.00pm. Disembark 10.30pm 7.30pm. Disembark 10pm or 11pm

IMPORTANT:  Due to urgent renovations to King St Wharf 1 between 01 July to mid August 2019, all dining cruises will operate from KIng St Wharf 3. There are no changes to Circular Quay departures. 

  • For all departures during July to September 2019 please check this page for any updates.

Check Your Date   Check your date for changes 

Download Wynyard Walk Map

Car Parking  Please check your date for road closures 

Find Us

YOUR SAY VIVID LIGHTS - What a wonderful way to view the beautiful vivid displays along the harbour, and saved us many hours of walking amongst the crowds. Really enjoyed our cruise and it was good value for money. Highly recommend. Anonymous

View Special Offers

Other Cruises - Special Events

New Years Eve
December 31
Australia Day
January 26
Valentines Day
February 14
Christmas Day
December 25
Boxing Day
December 26
Vivid Festival
May - June
Melbourne Cup
November
Mothers Day
May
Fathers Day
September
Seniors Festival
March
Christmas Parties
November - December
Christmas in July
July
Big Ships in Sydney
Year Round
Food Festival
Good Food Month
School Holiday Fun
Great Offers for Kids
Whale Watching
May - November
Earth Hour
March
Biennale
March - June 
Sydney Royal Easter Show
March - April
Gift Certificates
Order online & save 

85 % approval from 73 responses

Date
Rating
1 month ago
5/5

Fantastic service and excellent food. Loved the sites from onboard the boat.

Review for Starlight Dinner

1 month ago
4/5

Service: Provided appropriate support to our group of blind or vision impaired people.
Product: Food was of a good standard.

Review for Starlight Dinner

3 months ago
5/5

Service: Great customer service, lovely food and stunning views
Product: Enjoyable night out with family

Review for Starlight Dinner

3 months ago
5/5

Service: Excellant staff courteous willing to share the events and celebrations
Product: Perfection excellant presentation ample serving

Review for Starlight Dinner

3 months ago
5/5

Service: 歌がとても楽しかった。
夜景がしっかり楽しめた。
食事もおいしく、テーブルについてくれた人も、程よく来てくれた。
クルーズに行く前に事前にチャットで質問したが、ほぼリアルタイムでわかりやすく返信してくれた。
Product: ゆっくり食事した後、夜景もゆっくり写真撮影できる時間があるし、歌も楽しめた。

Review for Starlight Dinner

4 months ago
5/5

Service: Exceptional customer service and beautiful views!
Product: Main was average but dessert was delicious.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for your review of your Captain Cook Cruises experience. Our aim is always to provide an extensive variety of options maintaining the highest standards of quality. We are pleased to read that your dessert was delicious.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

4 months ago
2/5

Your website reads guaranteed window seating included in the price, but we were placed non-window seating :(
We ordered the product without live music, which we deliberately avoided as previous experience with live music was poor, but you placed us with live mushic:(
The two waitress I approached regarding seating were not courteous. They argued with me, saying window seating needs to pay extra etc. They certainly had product info contradictive to what your website says. They certainly lack old fashioned customer service. I don't like them.
Women's toilet was dirty, not thoroughly cleaned.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for your review of your Captain Cook Cruises experience. Our window seating is an optional extra which our gives our customers an opportunity to have unobstructed views out of our vessel. This option is always available as an upgrade. The window seating is not automatically included in bookings and none of our marketing material indicate this.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

5 months ago
5/5

Service: Excellent service from the staff. We had booked the Starlight Dinner Cruise to celebrate my wife's birthday. We had an amazing time on board the MV SYDNEY with live Music and a nice 3 course dinner. The cruise offers fantastic views of the City and the Opera House.
The staff is excellent and the live music was also equally good.
Product: Lovely dinner on board the vessel with awesome live music.

Review for Starlight Dinner

5 months ago
4/5

Service: The service was very good. The staff were very friendly and professional. Little time for them to serve but they did a good job, Food was also delicious.
Product: Food was good and service was also good

Review for Starlight Dinner

5 months ago
2/5

Great facilities, loved your singer, enjoyable trip but the food was very disappointing... It was boring, barely warm, small serves, desert was inedible. I won't be recommending this to friends.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for the review of your experience of your Cruise. We are glad you enjoyed the entertainment and vessel. We continually monitor all aspects of the production chain including receipt, storage, distribution, cooking and presentation to ensure a top quality and consistent product is presented to our guests, so we are very disappointed that this was not to your standards. We always encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately. Please be assured your concerns have been forwarded to our catering and hospitality manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

5 months ago
1/5

Service: The service is not very good. I do not like when you put most Asian downstairs and white people upstairs. I reserve the right to seek legal advice. Kind regards, Dongyang
Product: It was not good enough to even charge the tea. It should be complementary.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for the review of your experience of your Cruise. The deck our customers are seated is dependant on the product purchased, and in is no way a discriminatory act. Like all fine dining restaurants, tea and coffee are an additional extra and therefore payment is required for these luxuries.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

5 months ago
5/5

Nice staff, it was my birthday and they did some fireworks on my dessert. The singer also sang for me! Dinner was good too.

Review for Starlight Dinner

5 months ago
5/5

Service: The young lady who checked us in was Just so friendly and informative - Thank you. The entertainment was out of this world good - Thank you Both. The service was spot on from our waitress - Thank you - the boat was on time and very spacious, It was truly a wonderful experience that I Will endeavor to do again.
Product: The value was exceptional and affordable.

Review for Starlight Dinner

5 months ago
5/5

Service: Excellent , our waitress was very attentive
Product: Food was mediocre - m,any varied menus being served but not all choices were on offer to everyone

Review for Starlight Dinner

5 months ago
4/5

GOOD SERVICES

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

The crew were professional and attentive. The boat was amazing and the meal top rate for what we paid.

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
2/5

Service: Service was excellent. Unfortunately joining few big groups and slightly noisy to us.
Product: The food was slightly bland.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for the review of your experience of your Cruise. We continually monitor all aspects of the production chain including receipt, storage, distribution, cooking and presentation to ensure a top quality and consistent product is presented to our guests, so we’re disappointed that this was not to your standards on this occasion. We always encourage customers to remain respectful of their fellow passengers, however we are unfortunately unable to enforce this. As you know we do strive to deliver world best practice customer service from booking all the way through to the end product – so your review for this is very satisfying to receive.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

great experience. Highly recommended. Great view and food.

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

It was a lovely experience celebrating my daughter's birthday. The food was served with lot of care and the live singing made the evening very soothing. The singer even sang special birthday song which lighted up my daughter's evening.

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
2/5

Service: Our waitress was less than friendly and I feel someone who is dealing with visitors to Sydney should be approachable
Product: Good value for money on the whole

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for the review of your experience of your Cruise. We can assure you that our staff are trained to provide our customers devoted and efficient service. We always encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately. Please be assured your concerns have been forwarded to our catering and hospitality manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

They did the whole thing really well. Particularly the young lady who served us, she was lovely and did her job excellently. The meal was lovely, good choices.

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

Service: Good Service
Product: Food is good and with live band

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
1/5

did not get what i paid for .paid for package with extra and was told that i hadn't was not happy at all

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for the review of your experience of your Cruise. We have reviewed your cruise booking history, however there is no indication of any additional packages that you state. You paid our Captains Special of $99 per person, with a total of $198. We apologise for any miscommunication that may have led you to believe you had an extra package.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

Service: Great service. everything went well. Only recommendation was to have the photos on display near the end of the trip so we could view them.
Product: Food selection was limited

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

Service: The staff were very polite and responsive to our needs.
The seating arrangement was the best we could expect.
The music was good.
Plenty of room for our little guest to dance on the stage.
I would deduct half star for not having pepper on the table - the pepper shaker was empty. The pasta needs more attention.
Product: It was good dinner.
I would do it again.
Half point for not having veggies or salad.

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

Excellent night for my familly and friends

Review for Starlight Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

Highly recommended we had an absolutely fantastic evening, the service was great, the food was fantastic and the entertainment!! The views were spectacular

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Service: A wonderful experience which can only be had cruising around Sydney Harbour in the evening. The service was top notch, the food wonderful and the entertainment very good. So glad we made the booking and got this great evening with Captain Cook Cruises. Thank you all!!!
Product: Well worth the cost !!! and great value for money!

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

We had a wonderful time and the crew were so helpful with our little toddler! Thanks captain cook cruises!

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Service: We rate our experience 5 / 5 dinner was amazing service amazing
Product: Priced well and was easy to proceed with payments

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

It was everything we thought it would be great table service seating views food etc Just perfect

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
4/5

Tycker inte om att skriva. Vi var i alla fall nöjda.

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Service: Very well organised, excellent food - just brilliant!
Product: Excellent value for money.

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

All was fine, our guests from Greece loved it and Jessica was a great host.!!!

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Service: Food was great , view from boat awesome and fantastic weather to top it off
Product: Fantastic food , great view and weather was fantastic to top it off

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Service: Amazing - Staff just could not do enough. It was my mums 80th birthday, Service and staff were amazing, all food came on time, best experience
Product: definitely Value for money - Great food and experience

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Food was incredible, fantastic and prompt service, great views

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
1/5

Service: We were really disappointed with our evening and even more disappointed with the follow up with customer service.

We were delayed, the vessel didn't arrive until 20 minutes after we were supposed to have departed. When I bought this up with customer service, I was accused of lying and told that after they contacted management from that cruise and they were advised we were only 5 minutes late leaving and they were sorry for the small delay in our departure. 4 adults in our booking plus any other passenger from this cruise would confirm we were half an hour late departing.
The cruise finished right on time though no mention of making up the half hour missed art the beginning of the night.

I don't know if it was because we were running so late departing or not but the entire dining experience was rushed. My napkin was even whipped off my lap as the waitress said "I'll take that"! The staff were rushing around all night and resetting all the tables for the next day which just made us feel like we were in the way instead of being able to relax.

The band got to start half an hour late, then had a 20 minute break followed shortly after with another 25 minute break. If your'e booked for 3 hour gig and perform for half of that, it doesn't seem right. They had no interaction with the audience at all.

I have done many of these dinner cruises and this was supposed to be the highlight of our week. Unfortunately it fell very short.

I did give customer service a chance to discuss my issues before leaving feedback but they were rude and not interested in anything I had to say at all.
Product: We were really disappointed with our evening and even more disappointed with the follow up with customer service.

We were delayed, the vessel didn't arrive until 20 minutes after we were supposed to have departed. When I bought this up with customer service, I was accused of lying and told that after they contacted management from that cruise and they were advised we were only 5 minutes late leaving and they were sorry for the small delay in our departure. 4 adults in our booking plus any other passenger from this cruise would confirm we were half an hour late departing.
The cruise finished right on time though no mention of making up the half hour missed art the beginning of the night.

I don't know if it was because we were running so late departing or not but the entire dining experience was rushed. My napkin was even whipped off my lap as the waitress said "I'll take that"! The staff were rushing around all night and resetting all the tables for the next day which just made us feel like we were in the way instead of being able to relax.

The band got to start half an hour late, then had a 20 minute break followed shortly after with another 25 minute break. If your'e booked for 3 hour gig and perform for half of that, it doesn't seem right. They had no interaction with the audience at all.

I have done many of these dinner cruises and this was supposed to be the highlight of our week. Unfortunately it fell very short.

I did give customer service a chance to discuss my issues before leaving feedback but they were rude and not interested in anything I had to say at all.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

We have already corresponded via email, however thank you once again for the review of your experience of your Cruise. We spoke to Sydney 2000 master who stated that unfortunately the vessel didn't arrive till 7:05pm. This was due to the departure of a cruise ship from Circular Quay, which was unforeseen and outside of our control. The Sydney 2000 then departed Circular Quay at 7:15pm.

Our cruise duration is optimised to provide the best timing between courses, as well as allowing customers to enjoy the ambience and views unobstructed by food. We also make allowances for any minor delays that we may have to allow customers to have a complete experience. We can assure you that our staff are trained to provide our customers devoted and efficient service. We always encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately. Please be assured your concerns have been forwarded to our catering and hospitality manager.

Once again, we apologise sincerely for the minor delay at the start of the evening.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Service: I will go again
Product: I have pasta I not enjoy much and kind of small bowl

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
1/5

We have paid an additional $ 50 for a window table.
This window was directed to the front of the vessel which had the complete time people on the deck to make photos, standing around drinking and having a good time in front of our window. Some have been even leaning onto the window frame in front of us.
If you charge an additional fee for a table by the window, please make sure that the table has a window view and not a floorshow of drunken people in front of it.
Thanks for an nothing
Kind regards
Gunter Berhart
Departure: Starlight Dinner 23 December 2018

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for the review of your experience of your Cruise. We apologise if you felt the window seating was obstructed on this occasion. Our window seating allows customers to view outside of the vessel at any point during the cruise. If customers would prefer, our decks are open throughout the duration of the cruise to allow customers a clear, unobstructed view of the harbour.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
2/5

We were excited about celebrating our 10th wedding anniversary on Captain Cook. However, we were disappointed because of the seating arrangment. Our table was set right beside the door access to the deck. People always bumped my wife's chair when they tried to go to the deck. We asked for a change, but there was no other table available. The manager was nice to offer us drinks to compensate our inconvenience. Our suggestion is no table beside/too close to the door to ensure the quality of dining experience.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for the review of your experience of your Cruise. Our seating plan is always optimised to allow customers a fantastic experience onboard our vessels, so we apologise if you felt this was not the case on this occasion. Please be assured your feedback has been forwarded to our hospitality manager for review.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
5/5

Very nice waitress!

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
4/5

Service: Great food, service and experience
Product: Very nice experience, good food, and lovely staff

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
5/5

Service: great crew. we had someone with difficult food needs and they catered for it beautifully.
Product: efficient as it should be

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
4/5

Very good service and meal. The wine was awful. Chardonnay overpriced . Definitely not worth it.

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
4/5

Great

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
5/5

Food out quickly, pleasant staff

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
5/5

Service: I book the cruise over the phone and the consultant booked us for Thursday instead of Friday. We did not realised until we arrived on Friday to receive the tickets (Paid $900. for 9 people) the two people in charge was really supportive and got us the table and we had a fabulous time. But the mistake on the booking staff could have really ruined our Christmas party.
Product: Meals, service, music was all good we would do it again. (but will not buy the tickets over the phone

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
4/5

Service: The staff was very nice, the food was good.
Product: I expected the longer cruise to go farther. The last hour we just motored around in front of Opera House. Still, I enjoyed the evening.

Review for Starlight Dinner

8 months ago
5/5

Service: We had a party of 17 and where we were positioned along the window was excellent. This was for my wife's 70th surprise birthday..The menu was excellent with great choice and fully accommodated my brother with GF options and all meals were delivered together without a hitch. The waitress always communicated with my daughter about how every was and consulted her regarding drinks so there was no confusion and nothing was a problem - always smiling. In fact I had noticed that with all the staff. Having the extra hour was an absolute bonus. The original time was for 2 1/2 hours
Product: From the time you step on you felt very welcome and felt like we were in for a wonderful dining experience and was not disappointed.
Service was faultless.

Review for Starlight Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Service: Very good, but a bit down on a couple of years ago. Food was good, drinks took time.
Product: I have done many sunset and dinner cruises in the past with Captain Cook on both Sydney 2000 and John Cadman..Did not seem to be up to historic standard.

Review for Starlight Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Overall, good dinner cruise. Would have liked them to announce wharf arrival, as we missed our stop at the end.

Review for Starlight Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

It was just a nice evening. Staff friendly and musicians enjoyable

Review for Starlight Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Warm friendly service, soothing muiscal entertainment, good food. Great sights of sydney harbour and surrounds (obviously!)

Review for Starlight Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: It was our first time at Captain Cook Cruise; me and my friends enjoyed the whole trip. We commend Jacqueline - she's fantastic. Food was great. We'd love to come back to experience the excellent service again.
Product: Excellent food and service. Staff were nice and place was clean.

Review for Starlight Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Service: Good service in the boat and we enjoy a nice Sydney view. Only something we not so like is the dinner starter, we not really like the taste, the rest is ok. We are late for sunset dinner cruise but they manage to change it for us for another dinner cruise with some top up. Is quite flexible and helpful for foreigner like us.
Product: A nice dinner cruise with nice and romantic environment and great staff services. But, just I don’t like the starter but the rest of food is just nice.

Review for Starlight Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Service: The food and experience itself was great, but one of the onboarding staff members was quite rude. If it hadn’t been for the way that staff member talked to me, I’d give this 5 stars :)
Product: Good value for money! Especially liked the 6+ group discount

Review for Starlight Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: It was a nice evening,celebrating our daughter’s sweet sixteenth in company of her friends. We were a total of 18 people. 16 teenagers and two adults. The views of the harbour were magnificent. The service was good.
Thank you for a lovely evening.
Product: Nice, very mice. The lights of the harbour and the city of Sydney outstanding!

Review for Starlight Dinner

9 months ago
1/5

Absolute waste of money. The boat departed 20 minutes late, there weren’t enough staff on so we had to get up to order our own drinks and the food was so average. So disappointed as it was a treat for our anniversary!

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for your review of your Starlight Dinner Cruise. Our cruise times are listed on our website for complete transparency for our customers and we follow this as closely as possible. We can assure you that our staff are trained to provide our customers devoted and efficient service. We always encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately. Please be assured your concerns have been forwarded to our catering and hospitality manager.

Once again, thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Service: シドニーの夜の過ごし方を考えるならオススメです。
雨のため外での景色はほんの少ししか見られませんでしたが、雨のハーバーブリッジもオペラハウスも味があってとても🤭
スタッフの対応も食事も満足です!
Product: スタッフの対応も、夜景もとても楽しめました。
食事もまあまあ。ビールの品揃えが豊富もう少しあればより楽しかったかな。

Review for Starlight Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Excellent... I could not fault them

Review for Starlight Dinner

10 months ago
4/5

Service: Harbour views, vessel and service were all terrific. Meals were unspectacular and the menu could do with an update, particularly the children's menu which was it really a children's menu at all.
Product: View and service were terrific. Meal was quite ordinary and needs an update especially the children's menu.

Review for Starlight Dinner

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Amazing service and atmosphere
Product: Easy to book and quick confirmation received

Review for Starlight Dinner

11 months ago
5/5

Service: hospitality of all staff members was wonderful
Product: the taste of the meal was not so good

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for your review of your Starlight Dinner Cruise. We pride ourselves in the service we provide to all our customers and we are happy to read that you had a pleasant experience in this regard. We can assure you that all our products are sourced and prepared fresh so we were disappointed to read that this was not up to your standards. Please be assured your comments have been forwarded to our catering manager.

Once again, thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Starlight Dinner

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Service was outstanding
Product: There is place for improvement

Review for Starlight Dinner

12 months ago
5/5

Service: It's good enough.
Product: The view was beautiful and taste, serviece was nice.

Review for Starlight Dinner

View more reviews

New Years Eve Sydney Style

Nobody celebrates New Years Eve like Sydney. Front row seats to all the action selling fast - book online now!

Christmas Party Cruises

Secure the best vessel on the best date at the best price. Christmas Party Cruises from AU$65

Fathers Day Sydney Cruises

Treat Dad to a special Lunch or Dinner Cruise on Sydney Harbour this Fathers Day Sunday 1st September

Discover Magnetic Island

Discover Magnetic Island, Far North Queensland. Ferries, accommodation and tours.