Timetables - Ferries

Ferries - Timetables & Variations

TODAY's Ferry Timetable  All ferries included excluding Lane Cove & White Bay

Manly - Barangaroo or Circular Quay

Lane Cove - City

Taronga Zoo Ferry

Manly - Watsons Bay

Watsons Bay - Circular Quay or Barangaroo 

Circular Quay - Barangaroo - Darling Harbour 

Luna Park Ferry

Shark Island Ferry

  • Current Timetable
  • 19Dec19 - No services (island closed)
  • 27Dec19-03Jan20 - No sevices (island closed)

Fort Denison Ferry

  • Fort Dension closed until further notice

Quick Links


Captain Cook Cruises reserves the right to change vessels and itineraries without notice.