Seniors Festival

NSW SENIORS FESTIVAL CRUISES 14-28 APRIL 2021

NSW Seniors Festival is the largest celebration for people over 60 in the southern hemisphere. Captain Cook Cruises is proud to support this event annually with special offers for seniors on a selection of lunch and dinner cruises. 

Select cruise and date below

NSW Seniors Festival event details are still to be finalised for 2021. Please refer to 2020 details as a guide.

NSW Seniors Festival Events 2020

  • Premier's Gala Concerts (First State Super Theatre at ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour)
    - Four concerts will be held over two days: Thursday 13 February 2020 & Friday 14 February 2020
  • NSW Seniors Festival Expo (Hall 4, Exhibition Centre at ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour)
    - Thursday 13 & Friday 14 February 2020 from 9.00am
  • NSW Seniors Festival Comedy Show (Sydney Town Hall)
    - Tuesday 18 February 2020

Regular Sydney Harbour Cruises during Seniors Festival
For all other cruises during Seniors Festival period please click on the links below


82 % approval from 87 responses

Date
Rating
10 months ago
4/5

Cruise was a great way to see the Harbour. Do not belive the 'Premium' option was really worth the extra. After the glass of fizz on boarding, we went up to top deck and were not advised of the other extra's available so missed out.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

10 months ago
2/5

Only 10 or so people on the cruise. The tour guide spent most of the time talking to herself as the sound wasn't on the top deck, the rest of the staff spent the time on their mobile phones.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

10 months ago
5/5

Service: Well organised, great value, interesting and comprehensive commentary and very clean vessel.
Product: Easy to purchase, no hassle.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

10 months ago
5/5

Service: Would use Captain Cook cruises again all staff very helpfull and courteous , my daughter and I enjoyed our time on board.
Product: We were treated very well and staff were great and helpfull

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

10 months ago
1/5

I left message 24 hours before to cancel due to corona situation and wanted refund over phone but no response yet

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

10 months ago
4/5

Service: The service and food were great. Not your fault that the weather clouded any view of the harbour and foreshore. Very impressed with the beautifully set table and thankyou for the birthday sparkler for our friend's 60th birthday. Would definitely recommend.
Product: Easy to book and no trouble getting tickets at wharf.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

10 months ago
2/5

kept us dangling on the wharf in the rain we were requested in promotional material to arrive early time given 4.30 food and serving staff for the dinner well done the rest I will take up with NRMA they advertise reduction what a joke

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
2/5

Service: The boat left late, see comments below
Product: I wad disappointed that there was only 1hour to eat a very nice three course meal.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. Our cruise times are listed on our website for complete transparency for our customers and we follow this as closely as possible. Our cruise duration is also optimised to provide the best timing between courses, as well as allowing customers to enjoy the ambience and views unobstructed by food. We apologise if you felt this was not the case on this occasion.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
4/5

Very good commentary on trip. Food provided was average in quantity and quality. Wish the route had shortened the west end and gone under the bridge to see a bit on the east side.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

10 months ago
2/5

Having your guests check on line for their departing quay puts a burden on your guests. And once going to your web site and then having to put in a booking number to find the quay, please remember that your guests come from many different countries and using phones to connect to the internet may not work the best. Also, not being familiar with Sydney and knowing the different quay locations when you’re jet lagged, creates stress. Your directions once you book on line can be hard to follow. We checked in at Quarry Quay and then we were told (rather rudely) that we were at the wrong place, should be at Darling Quay and the location was given to us on the website when we check in. We had to walk/run to get to the boat.

We do appreciate you holding the boat so we could enjoy the cruise. The food was good and we enjoyed the short time we had on top deck to see the views.

Suggestion would be to send email to guest 48 and then 24 hours before cruise letting guests know to check in and in bold letters a reminder to make sure of the departure quay.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of your Captain Cook Cruises experience. We are pleased to see that we have already corresponded via email, and as per our conversation we can see in our records that you contacted us via our Live Chat feature on our website, where our staff member explicitly stated the departure location would be Darling Harbour King Street Wharf No.1, which you acknowledged with thank you prior to your cruise. We apologise if you felt that our communications weren't clear enough, and please be assured your feedback will be forwarded to our reservations manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Unfortunately my original plan to take my elderly father (88) on the cruise during Seniors Week was not able to happen. When I called Captain Cook Cruises regarding this, they informed me that I could gift this to another couple.

This I did and the recipients were thoroughly pleased, particularly when they also had the good fortune of seeing the maxi yachts in the Harbour that afternoon. This week they presented me with a lovely arrangement for my gesture.

I have used Captain Cook Cruises a number of times over the past 30 years and have always found them to be most accommodating to their passenger's needs.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

11 months ago
5/5

I would recommend Captain Cook Cruises to anyone and everyone. I have done the lunch buffet cruise 4 times. I have brought family from europe to sydney and have done the lunch buffet cruise with them. They all enjoyed the experience. The food is always fresh and plentiful. The service is excellent. The cruise always departs as scheduled.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
4/5

Service: Nice sparkling wine or Mimosa greeting!
Product: Very easy online purchase .

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Very friendly staff. Nice bar and good food.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Excellent cruise service was great I would recommend this cruise to all my friends and family

Review for Sunset Dinner

11 months ago
5/5

Great

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
2/5

Service: Audio was not working on top deck. There were different cruise packages at same time which was not explained when we boarded and when we sat down at a dining table the staff rudely told us to get our instead of simply explaining the situation.
Product: Easy to book online

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. As you know, we do strive to deliver world best practice customer service from booking all the way through to the product, so we are disappointed that you felt this was not the case on this occasion. Please be assured your feedback will be forwarded to our hospitality manager for review.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

11 months ago
5/5

Fantastic experience. Is weather dependant as to how good it can be. We were lucky to get a great day. Lady doing commentary was very informative

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

11 months ago
5/5

Service: fantastic, staff could not do enough for us
Product: great, excellent variety, yummy

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: ABSOLUTELY. WE HAD FRIENDS OVER FROM
THE UK.WE WERE STAYING IN THE CITY. .WE SUGGESTED A SHORT CRUISE AROUND MY BEAUTIFUL HARBOUR. YOU TICKED ALL THE BOXES. IT WAS VERY GOOD AND JUST ENOUGH. CUP TEA INCLUDED .GOOD SPOKEPERSON INDICATING THE MUST SEE LOCATIONS .
Product: VERY GOOD . TRUE.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Was good value for money young ladies waiting at tables very helpful

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Excellent relaxed cruise on a quality vessel, good refreshments available and enjoyed the commentary.
Product: no hassle

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Excellent service on the day. A shame our original booking wasn't able to proceed because our cruise was cancelled for operational reasons.
Product: A great experience at a good price. Good knowledgeable commentary and directions on board.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Service: bar service customer service happy to help will be back and will recommend to others
Product: excellent and informatve commentry
no

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Helpful friendly staff. Good food.
Product: Seniors special.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
2/5

Service: I payed for upgrade which I was told that we would get table service & the best seats . We had to get our own drinks . My daughter wasn’t even given a complimentary drink as we boarded . After 15 minutes everybody on board was sitting in the same seats as us .
Product: Good information given

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. Our Harbour Story Premium Cruise differs from our standard Harbour Story Cruise by including afternoon tea including a mixed sweet & savoury selection, Vittoria coffee or a selection of fine teas and a glass of sparkling wine. We apologise if you felt this wasn't the case on this occasion.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Staff were friendly and efficient. Food and beverages were served promptly. The boat was large and comfortable with excellent views of the harbour and its attractions. Commentary onboard was excellent and very factual.
Product: I purchased tickets online. The process was quick and easy, and intuitive. Documentation/confirmation email arrived promptly.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

11 months ago
5/5

Service: All the staff treated us as their special guests. Nothing was too much or too difficult. My 8 year old granddaughter said it was the best day of her life. My 92 year old mother loved the cruise. The whole experience was easy and enjoyable even with my Mother’s limited mobility. Thank you to all the staff.
Product: Fresh seafood and salads. Something for everyone to choose from.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: seelookafterusverywellanddontstopsmieveryhelp
Product: verygoodshewasveryhelpverynice

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
2/5

The buffet selection was average/limited and could not hear the commentary from allocated seat. Buffet was on lowest deck which I understand was not normal. Coffee in the urn ran out. Help with booking was excellent.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is standard for our Buffet Lunch to either be on the Show Deck or Club Deck of our Super Cruise Sydney 2000. As you're aware, finding the right balance for volume for our GPS commentary can be difficult as each customer has different tastes and preferences. We always encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
2/5

Service: My experience when I got to wharf 6 was nothing short of embarrassing. When I booked the tickets I was not aware of the difference between my 4 purchased tickets & my free birthday ticket. Why was I not told at time I called the office to book my birthday ticket that there would be an additional cost for my ticket. So embarrassing.
Product: The cruise was terrific, service brilliant & commentary informative

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. Our free birthday ticket entitles you to a Harbour Story Cruise. It appears you purchased additional Harbour Story Premium tickets. We apologise for your misunderstanding. We always encourage customers to contact our reservations team if they have enquiries or issues regarding their cruise.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Service was quick and staff very helpful and happy
Product: Food was amazing for adults but i had a 4 and 6 year old they didn't eat anything for them it was not the sort of food they would

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: It delivers all that it promised! The commentary was excellent, and the commentator took the trouble to come and speak to the guests, answering their questions with empathy and knowledge.
Product: A novel approach to serve the afternoon tea in a BOX. I would not call it a High Tea! I expected better .

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are disappointed to read that your cruise experience wasn't to your standards. Your cruise with the highly experienced commentator is Harbour Story Premium, not High Tea. We apologize for your misunderstanding.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

11 months ago
4/5

Service: The food was plentiful and good quality, the service was Ok but it would have been better if the comprehension of English was better. Table and layout was excellent, we would look at this again for future cruises. It was great boarding at Darling Harbour as there were far less people than at Circular Quay.
Product: Reasonable value for money and good food.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
2/5

Service: Cruise it’s self was lovely and clean.
Product: I didn’t feel the food was of value. No options for children and there desserts were very below average

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are disappointed to read that your cruise experience wasn't to your standards. Our aim is always to provide an extensive variety of options maintaining the highest standards of quality - so your review for this is very disappointing to receive. Please be assured that your feedback will be forwarded to our hospitality and catering manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: The service was great,loved the lady's knowledge telling us all what to look out for.
Product: Was a little disappointed at the quantity and quality of food on offer, Last year was much better but maybe a different chef. I felt uneasy that overseas guests would think the same

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
1/5

Service: Replace bad cheap cakes in boxes to better quality one
On a individual plate such as self service.
Service stuff at bar we’re useless no sense of Customer service. They are bored. They even check each customer
Gets food.
Only bubble service was good.
Product: I am surprised to see bad food and services

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are disappointed to read that the service on your cruise wasn't to your standards. We can assure you that our staff is trained to provide our customers with a devoted and efficient service. We always encourage guests to talk to the cruise director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks, and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately. Please be assured your concerns have been forwarded to our catering and hospitality manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

11 months ago
4/5

Service: Very efficient, great commentry and good value for money.
Boat was very clean and smart with lots of room to move around.
Product: Very good value for money.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Service: My Girlfriend flew in from the States and we wanted to see the Sydney Harbour. This dinner cruise provided us with a fantastic view Sydney’s iconic skyline, the Harbour Bridge and Opera House and a tasty meal and excellent service. We highly recommend this dining cruise experience to all like minded individuals and couples. Thank you and 🥂!
Product: Pleasant Experience and Good Dining

Review for Sunset Dinner

11 months ago
4/5

The service was good & the waitresses were very polite & helpful. The quality of food was also good but it would be better to have a more variety of seafood to choose from on the serving table.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Booking was easy and staff were very helpful accommodating my requests. The family said the lunch and cruise was perfect in every way, a really enjoyable experience!
Product: The family all thought the buffet was great! Fresh, with a good variety to choose from and well presented.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: It was a lovely experience, great food, lovely people, great cruise ship,
Product: Great experience

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Every aspect of the service was excellent. From check-in and boarding it was easy. The food was well presented and very tasty.
Product: We were lucky enough to get our tickets for half price through the Seniors website

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Service: A Captain Cook cruise will also give you some very special moments. The food and beverage are good, but when they get topped with the views from Sydney Harbour they can be unforgettable. Thanks for a great Sunday cruise!
Product: Everything went really well on the day

Review for Sunset Dinner

11 months ago
4/5

Service: Staff looked after us well and commentary interesting but our cruise appeared to be shortened when we called into Darling Harbour to pick up provisions and luncheon people .
Product: Cruise was not as informative as usual on western side of The Sydney Harbour Bridge .

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Once again a very enjoyable lunch and cruise. Excellent food and the attention to detail from the staff was excellent. As usual the ship was very clean.
Product: Purchase of tickets was easy with no problems.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Staff at all points were efficient and courteous. Food was excellent and plentiful. Commentary was measured and not intrusive. It was good to know that it was "live" and to meet Elizabeth.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Great service as always, such a pity to see so few people this time .

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: We really enjoyed the harbour cruise having not been to Sydney before. The commentary was great and we learnt a lot of Sydney history. The harbour is a wonderful beauty.
Product: The service was great and we enjoyed the commentary.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
4/5

Service: Très bon service
Product: Bon moment dans la baie de Sydney. Personnel sympathique.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Service: The lady who provided the commentary of our Sydney harbour cruise was excellent. Clear concise and very knowledgeable.
Product: Nice coffee and good morning tea selection

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

The service was excellant

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Service: My second cruise both amazing received warm welcome on arrival food was delicious nice and clean. Fantastic surprise we were celebrating my aunties 80th and a cake was brought out and everyone sang happy birthday. Was brilliant to see her excitement so overall once again enjoyed our cruise thankyou 👌
Product: I look for presentation and of course taste and found a nice variety of food. Desert could of had less sugary sweets and didn’t enjoy the coffee machine however the brew was nice

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
2/5

I didn’t like that the food was already out and you were basically made to go up and get your food straight away. I was there to sight see I wasn’t interested in food the moment we stepped on board. I thought we would get on, someone would give us a run down of what to expect on the trip and then the food would come out and as we liked we could go up and get food. We got our food and went back to our table to finally start sight seeing and listening to commentary when someone came up and asked us if we would like drinks, which was nice but I had already got our drinks. Then just as we started eating again, a photographer came up and kept taking our photo not sure how we are meant to sight see or listen to commentary when we keep getting interrupted. About half way through the cruise I wanted another drink, of course no one would come near us then nor was anyone ever at the bar to go and get one myself, I never got another drink. Right at the end of the cruise I discovered that there was an outside deck you go out on, this would have been nice to be informed about at the start.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We always encourage customers to view the company website to understand the cruise product and inclusions on their selected cruise. The timings onboard our cruise is optimised to provide the best timing for food, as well as allowing customers to enjoy the ambience and views unobstructed by food. We apologise you felt this was not the case on this occasion.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
2/5

NA

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

11 months ago
4/5

Service: Good service. Good value.
Product: see previous notes

Review for Sunset Dinner

11 months ago
5/5

Excellent commentary and it was a nice touch having a drink when we walked on board. Those cakes were also delicious! Speakers were a little hard to hear when sitting outside but was able to hear most of it.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

11 months ago
5/5

Service: The staff, vessel and food were excellent & contributed to making it a very enjoyable harbour cruise.
Product: A great choice for a family harbour buffet lunch cruise with something for everyone (except for the limited soft drink/soda selection). Nice modern vessel and wonderful staff.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

11 months ago
5/5

Easy on-line purchase. Good value. Great crew and staff. Only two in party but full birthday service and great seating and food. Beautiful weather helped as well. Just love Sydney Harbour.

Review for Sunset Dinner

12 months ago
4/5

Service: The service was excellent. Our waitress was very friendly and helpful
Product: The buffet lunch was delicious. Thought there may have been mmore seafood, however the prawns, smoked salmon and oysters weretops and the roast meats were well cooked.
Desserts were fantastic and must admit 2nds were in order

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

12 months ago
5/5

Absolutely fabulous trip , lovely food so chilled atmosphere lovely day

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

12 months ago
4/5

Service: I would definitely go again. enjoyed the cruise.
Product: enjoyable and interesting cruise

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

12 months ago
5/5

Service: Good service, most staff were friendly. Especially the lady who showed us to our seats. Very nice views
Product: We had the buffet lunch, we didn’t really like the food and wasn’t much variety but a lot of other people seemed to enjoy it. Otherwise it was a nice experience

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

12 months ago
5/5

Service: Great
Product: Excellent

Review for Sunset Dinner

12 months ago
5/5

很棒的巡航线路,沿途风景都很棒。
船上提供的茶点和咖啡都不错。
唯一的不足是解说,或者干脆不要解说也可以。

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

12 months ago
5/5

Service: Excellent service and commentary. Great value
Product: As above

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

12 months ago
5/5

Service: Yes would recommend to others, and have done. Always enjoy the commentary and the company of others enjoying the same thing. Get to meet O/S visitors. I like that you have birthday prices/ and up to more fancy bookings. So everyone can enjoy the harbour.
Product: A/A

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

12 months ago
5/5

Service: Good service, timely departure and arrival.
Product: Easy to purchase online and good customer service help

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

12 months ago
5/5

Friendly staff, great band, great food, awesome atmosphere.

Review for Sunset Dinner

12 months ago
4/5

This cruise is always a highlight when we have American friends visit us in Sydney. The narration is a good combination of sights and history. The glass of sparkling to start is a very nice touch, but the package of food boxes in mid-afternoon is overkill.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

12 months ago
5/5

Service: That's what we meant, you guys are just 5 star service, excellent all round, from the ease of booking online, to getting there by train, to getting tickets to boarding to table to lunch (AMAZING!) to the cruising and the sight seeing, on top of good price offer on Wednesday! I can't wait for my next trip, given half a chance in Sydney again.
Product: We don't see any reasons you and your cruise should be rated any less.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

12 months ago
5/5

Service: Sarah was awesome
Product: Sarah was awesome

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

12 months ago
2/5

Service: Horrible vessel. Ugly, and only few seats outside. I remember booking with matilda cruises years back. Such a nice boat. And tables and chairs on the deck and it departed from darling Harbour which is much nicer location. The 'cruise' now was worse than the Manly Ferry which is an iconic. It spoiled my birthday to be honest and did not impress my guests either
Product: See above

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. Our vessels are always reviewed to maintain a modern image, including a recent renovation of the Sydney 2000; the vessel our lunch cruises operate on. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be forwarded to our marine manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

12 months ago
5/5

Amazing service by the lady assigned to our table. It was my mums birthday and they surprised us with some cute sparkles on her dessert and sung happy birthday. Food was delish & the view was amazing. Very happy overall. Will be defs booking again in the near future.

Review for Sunset Dinner

12 months ago
5/5

Service: Lovely cruise with tasty food, great service.
Product: Very relaxing, good choice of beverages

Review for Sunset Dinner

12 months ago
5/5

Service: We had a wheel and disabled clients the staff were excellent. Staff were helpful and accommodating. The food was served at the table to a large group and was amazing
Product: Will definitely book more events

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

12 months ago
5/5

Service: We had a wonderful time aboard the Capital Cook Sunset Dinner Cruise. The staff was attentive and the dinner was delicious. The views of the Opera House and the Sydney Bridge were breathtaking. We would do this again when we’re in Sydney next time.
Product: The wine, dinner, and cruise of Sydney Harbour was wonderful. It's a good value.

Review for Sunset Dinner

12 months ago
4/5

Service: Really great experience! Would do it again for sure! Only issue was that I felt there was a shortage of waiters attending tables
Product: Good but shortage of waiters

Review for Sunset Dinner

12 months ago
5/5

Service: The Captain Cook Buffet Lunch / Harbour Cruise was a wonderful, low-key way for us to celebrate a wedding anniversary - enjoying the iconic views of the harbour, while enjoying a delicious meal, all for a very reasonable price!
Product: The meal was exceptional value, the cruise was very enjoyable, and we enjoyed the sights of the harbour.

Review for Sydney Harbour Buffet Lunch

View more reviews