Sunset Dinner 5pm

Dine on Sydney Harbour and experience all the colour of autumn/spring sunsets, winter twilight or the endless days of summer on the 5pm Sunset Dinner Cruise. Start your evening with a glass of sparkling wine and seasonal salad, followed a choice of mains and dessert, with wine and beer included.

The Sunset Dinner departs at 5pm for a 1 ½ hour cruise of Sydney Harbour including beer, wine and soft drinks. The early evening start means an early finish, making this cruise the perfect option for pre-theatre dining, family groups and those wanting to wind down after a big day in the city. 

For the keen photographers, below is a rough guide to sunset times in Sydney:

  • Winter (Jun-Aug) 4.54pm - 5.37pm
  • Spring (Sep-Nov) 5.37pm - 7.51pm (note daylight savings time starts approx. Oct)
  • Summer (Dec-Feb) 7.52pm - 7.33pm
  • Autumn (Mar-May) 7.31pm - 4.54pm (note daylight savings time ends approx. Apr) 

Enjoy spectacular views of the Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge as we cruise the main harbour. At the end of the cruise meander along the Darling Harbour foreshore and enjoy a nightcap at one of the many nightclubs and bars or catch the fireworks in Cockle Bay most Saturday nights. 

A special Childrens Menu is available when pre-ordered - Contact Us

Dress: We recommend Smart Casual

*About Your Vessel
Cruise aboard Sydney’s premier fleet including the spectacular Sydney 2000 and John Cadman 2, both with million dollar views and expansive cocktail decks. Our world class vessels are chosen for many international VIP dignitaries including the official arrival of Pope Benedict XVI for World Youth Day. Air-conditioned restaurant decks, private dining rooms, expansive decks and 360 degree open Star Deck are just a few of the features. Special attention has been made to ensure fantastic views from every seat with below table height windows. Sydney 2000 operates on dining cruises most days however we do always reserve the right to amend vessels at any time.

*From time to time, due to maintenance and scheduling, vessels may change. Vessels may include John Cadman 2 or Captain Cook 3.

Children Under 18 Years
Please note children under 18 years must be accompanied by an adult on all dining cruises.

Accessibility for people with a Disability Policy 

Responsible Service of Alcohol Policy 

Special Diet? Most dietary requirements can be catered for with advance notice - Contact Us

Inclusions

  • 3 course Contemporary Australian dining with a choice of mains
  • House beer, wine and softdrinks
  • Reserved individual table seating
  • Cruise on MV Sydney 2000*
  • Nightly from 5.00pm, up to 1.5 hours
  • 10% discount for groups of 6+
  • Menu

Need to know

Timetable

Below are the normal departure details. Special timetables operate on selected dates.

Departs  Darling Harbour King Street Wharf No.1
Daily  5.00pm. Returns 6.30pm

Check Your Date   Check your date for changes

Download Wynyard Walk Map

Car Parking  Please check your date for road closures 

Find Us

YOUR SAY LUNCH & GOLD DINNER - On behalf of my wife and myself I wish to express our thanks to your staff for their welcoming and friendly service, the meals and the wines I can only describe as being perfect. Thank you for providing two memorable occasions cruising on Sydney Harbour. Michael, NSW

View Special Offers

Other Cruises - Special Events

New Years Eve
December 31
Australia Day
January 26
Valentines Day
February 14
Christmas Day
December 25
Boxing Day
December 26
Vivid Festival
May - June
Melbourne Cup
November
Mothers Day
May
Fathers Day
September
Seniors Festival
March
Christmas Parties
November - December
Christmas in July
July
Big Ships in Sydney
Year Round
Food Festival
Good Food Month
School Holiday Fun
Great Offers for Kids
Whale Watching
May - November
Earth Hour
March
Biennale
March - June 
Sydney Royal Easter Show
March - April
Gift Certificates
Order online & save 

90 % approval from 92 responses

Date
Rating
2 weeks ago
2/5

kept us dangling on the wharf in the rain we were requested in promotional material to arrive early time given 4.30 food and serving staff for the dinner well done the rest I will take up with NRMA they advertise reduction what a joke

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 weeks ago
2/5

Service: The boat left late, see comments below
Product: I wad disappointed that there was only 1hour to eat a very nice three course meal.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. Our cruise times are listed on our website for complete transparency for our customers and we follow this as closely as possible. Our cruise duration is also optimised to provide the best timing between courses, as well as allowing customers to enjoy the ambience and views unobstructed by food. We apologise if you felt this was not the case on this occasion.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Sunset Dinner

3 weeks ago
2/5

Having your guests check on line for their departing quay puts a burden on your guests. And once going to your web site and then having to put in a booking number to find the quay, please remember that your guests come from many different countries and using phones to connect to the internet may not work the best. Also, not being familiar with Sydney and knowing the different quay locations when you’re jet lagged, creates stress. Your directions once you book on line can be hard to follow. We checked in at Quarry Quay and then we were told (rather rudely) that we were at the wrong place, should be at Darling Quay and the location was given to us on the website when we check in. We had to walk/run to get to the boat.

We do appreciate you holding the boat so we could enjoy the cruise. The food was good and we enjoyed the short time we had on top deck to see the views.

Suggestion would be to send email to guest 48 and then 24 hours before cruise letting guests know to check in and in bold letters a reminder to make sure of the departure quay.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of your Captain Cook Cruises experience. We are pleased to see that we have already corresponded via email, and as per our conversation we can see in our records that you contacted us via our Live Chat feature on our website, where our staff member explicitly stated the departure location would be Darling Harbour King Street Wharf No.1, which you acknowledged with thank you prior to your cruise. We apologise if you felt that our communications weren't clear enough, and please be assured your feedback will be forwarded to our reservations manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Sunset Dinner

4 weeks ago
5/5

Excellent cruise service was great I would recommend this cruise to all my friends and family

Review for Sunset Dinner

1 month ago
5/5

Service: My Girlfriend flew in from the States and we wanted to see the Sydney Harbour. This dinner cruise provided us with a fantastic view Sydney’s iconic skyline, the Harbour Bridge and Opera House and a tasty meal and excellent service. We highly recommend this dining cruise experience to all like minded individuals and couples. Thank you and 🥂!
Product: Pleasant Experience and Good Dining

Review for Sunset Dinner

1 month ago
5/5

Service: A Captain Cook cruise will also give you some very special moments. The food and beverage are good, but when they get topped with the views from Sydney Harbour they can be unforgettable. Thanks for a great Sunday cruise!
Product: Everything went really well on the day

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
4/5

Service: Good service. Good value.
Product: see previous notes

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
2/5

Service: The whole cruise time was too short and we felt rushed from the moment we got in especially as it was a surprise 50th b'day!
These sunset dinners should be 2hrs at least.
We didnt get to feel the whole enjoyment and experience.
The quality and quantity of food was average but not what you paid for in total for the lot per person
Product: Pretty standard nothing special
Disappointed unfortunately

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. Our Sunset Cruise operates for 1 hour and 30 minutes. If customers would prefer a longer duration of cruising, then we also offer a variety of dinner cruises that cruise for a duration of 2 hours and 30 mins, to 3 hours and 30 mins. We always encourage customers to view our website to understand the inclusuibs fir their selected cruise.

Our aim is always to provide an extensive variety of options maintaining the highest standards of quality, so we apologise if you felt this was the case on this occasion. We always encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately. Please be assured your concerns have been forwarded to our catering and hospitality manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
5/5

Easy on-line purchase. Good value. Great crew and staff. Only two in party but full birthday service and great seating and food. Beautiful weather helped as well. Just love Sydney Harbour.

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
5/5

Service: Great
Product: Excellent

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
5/5

Friendly staff, great band, great food, awesome atmosphere.

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
5/5

Amazing service by the lady assigned to our table. It was my mums birthday and they surprised us with some cute sparkles on her dessert and sung happy birthday. Food was delish & the view was amazing. Very happy overall. Will be defs booking again in the near future.

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
5/5

Service: Lovely cruise with tasty food, great service.
Product: Very relaxing, good choice of beverages

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
5/5

Service: We had a wonderful time aboard the Capital Cook Sunset Dinner Cruise. The staff was attentive and the dinner was delicious. The views of the Opera House and the Sydney Bridge were breathtaking. We would do this again when we’re in Sydney next time.
Product: The wine, dinner, and cruise of Sydney Harbour was wonderful. It's a good value.

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
4/5

Service: Really great experience! Would do it again for sure! Only issue was that I felt there was a shortage of waiters attending tables
Product: Good but shortage of waiters

Review for Sunset Dinner

2 months ago
5/5

Have always found these cruises good value and totally enjoyable. This is now the fifth time we’ve used captain cook. This time it was with 2 children. The menu was great and the service fabulous. Will use again.

Review for Sunset Dinner

3 months ago
5/5

The food, service, and cruise was very enjoyable. My family had a great time.

Review for Sunset Dinner

3 months ago
4/5

Pretty good and attentive table service

Review for Sunset Dinner

3 months ago
2/5

料理があまり美味しくなかった。。
スタッフの方々は感じがよくて素敵な対応でした。

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback. Our aim is always to provide an extensive variety of options maintaining the highest standards of quality. We continually monitor all aspects of the production chain including receipt, storage, distribution, cooking and presentation to ensure a top quality and consistent product is presented to our guests.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruise

Review for Sunset Dinner

3 months ago
4/5

Service: Employees were friendly and very helpful. Food was very good. The cruise was too short. Called sunset cruise, but came back way before sunset. We felt rushed.
Product: Easy to reserve tickets

Review for Sunset Dinner

3 months ago
4/5

Windows could've been cleaned to ensure optimal experience and food is ok but not great. Overall, it was a nice experience amd enjoyed it. Would definitely recommend it for memorable moments.

Review for Sunset Dinner

3 months ago
5/5

Service: Quick boarding and seating. Table service was good.
Product: Value for money

Review for Sunset Dinner

3 months ago
5/5

enjoyable food typical large scale style but was a well operated cruise

Review for Sunset Dinner

4 months ago
4/5

Service was really nice. Great views and a lovely way to see Sydney

Review for Sunset Dinner

4 months ago
5/5

Great service. A very nice restaurant setting on water. Highly recommend as a great tourist attraction.

Review for Sunset Dinner

4 months ago
4/5

Had my cousin from overseas, we enjoyed the cruise immensely, food was just right and drinks were a great choice. I would off like for the whole experience to be a bit longer than just the 11/2 half hour.

Review for Sunset Dinner

4 months ago
5/5

Service: Great Staff members and excellent food!
Product: The dinner cruise had a lovely atmosphere and the food and view were amazing

Review for Sunset Dinner

4 months ago
2/5

Food not good.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for your review. Our aim is always to provide an extensive variety of options maintaining the highest of quality. We always encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately. Please be assured you concerns have been forwarded to our catering and hospitality manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Sunset Dinner

4 months ago
4/5

Service: Hilfsbereites freundliches Personal
Gute Organisation
Product: Gutes Personal, Essen in Ordnung, gute Organisation

Review for Sunset Dinner

4 months ago
5/5

Service: Service and food were excellent. A real fun time!
Product: Reasonable price for this fun experience!

Review for Sunset Dinner

5 months ago
5/5

Service: Boarding was swift.
Directions were guided well by pleasant staff.
Waitress was wonderful.
Meals were delicious.
Plates were cleared away quickly.
Plenty of photo opportunities.
Photo guy for memories was great too
Product: Booking on line was easy and informative

Review for Sunset Dinner

5 months ago
4/5

Service: well organized decent food and wine
Product: good experience well trained and courteous staff services

Review for Sunset Dinner

5 months ago
4/5

Service: very good service for the sunset cruise. unlimited drinks was nice. you can see many of sydney main attractions. very reccomended for a tourist as well as a local.
Product: very good and attentive staff.

Review for Sunset Dinner

5 months ago
4/5

We had a nice experience as using your service during our visit in Sydney. The staff was very nice and foods are just perfect for us.

Review for Sunset Dinner

5 months ago
5/5

Service: I would definitely recommend them.
Food was good. Wine was good. Service was excellent.
And to make it even better the music was not loud and not raucous!

And of course not forgetting the view that was provided.
Product: I just did that. Not sure what else you want me to say.
I said it all above

Review for Sunset Dinner

5 months ago
5/5

Service: Amazing everything!
Product: Amazing experience and food

Review for Sunset Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

Service: very easy to book online, and excellent and responsive customer care, which is the most important thing to me.
Product: Great experience all around! Loved the food and the views.

Review for Sunset Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

Could have been a little longer, or maybe time just seemed to fly by because I had a good time ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Review for Sunset Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

Service: good food, good service. Really enjoyable cruise
Product: I cant remember the purchase experience

Review for Sunset Dinner

6 months ago
5/5

Service: very good service
Product: staff very good and helpful

Review for Sunset Dinner

6 months ago
4/5

Service: Friendly, professional staff who went out of their way to meet requests.
Really nice food, especially for a “mass” dinner service.
The sunset dinner cruise is such a great idea for giving visitors an experience of the harbour in both daylight & evening when all the lights come on. We have taken a number of people on this cruise & they were all very impressed.
Product: I’ve already done that in previous question

Review for Sunset Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Highly recommend, an unforgettable experience. Excellent service, great food, free flowing drinks. 10/10.

Review for Sunset Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Excellent experience!

Review for Sunset Dinner

7 months ago
5/5

Service: Good service but only entree not good
Product: Maybe more better 3 course meal but service was excellent

Review for Sunset Dinner

8 months ago
5/5

Service: I would recommend the cruise. Service was great.
Product: Wonderful time. Service was great

Review for Sunset Dinner

8 months ago
5/5

Overall it was a great experience. Done like clock work. Great views, great weather and good food.

Review for Sunset Dinner

8 months ago
4/5

Service: Entree and main good was good, dessert average. No entertainment on board. Boat arrived back earlier than time stated. Tyrells wine nowhere in sight although advertised. Asked for second bread roll and my meal was almost finished before we got it.
Product: No Tyrells wine as adveryised, no entertainment, boat arrived back earlier than schedule. Dessert was ordinary.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service was great, food was great, seemless experience that lived up to all our expectations.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Service: Good service at harbour desk.
Product: Great views from window table. Good service, Food was ok, nothing fancy, but good, drinks included.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: Was good as
Product: Was good! The entree wasn’t fantastic though... something a bit more exciting would have been good! We ain’t all rabbits haha!! Other than that it was real nice.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: Always tending to our needs, constantly refilling our drinks, excellent service, excellent food, an absolutely fantastic experience for both my mum and myself. There is nothing I can fault from our cruise experience.
Product: An excellent dining experience, great views, beautiful tasty food, very relaxing and the staff were friendly and provided excellent service. I highly recommend doing this for everyone visiting Sydney for a truly memorable experience.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: The staff all friendly and extremely professional.....great . Service flowed in a timely manner no panic at all. Staff very polite and willing to assist .
Product: Good evening for that special person in your life

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Service: This is my 4th year in a row had the vivid sun set dinner cruise. Three course meal is the same every year. First two years we had salmon for entree but now only had salad ! Disappointed that coffee and tea still not be provided after dessert which feel like something missing. Overall still a very pleasant journal and the waitress served us is very polite.
Product: Keep the standard but can change the menu a bit every year or every two years

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: Pleasant staff, great service, easy to be seated, food was good for such a fast delivery.
Product: We were catching up with Sydney friends and it presented a good space, not too noisy and easy to hear and speak.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: Very professionally organized with only the best quality of everything
Product: Could not ask for anything better

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: The staff welcomed us on board and saw us to our table. Our waitress was charming and helpful throughout the night. She made several good suggestions about how we could make the most of our cruise.
Product: Our party came up to Sydney for 2 nights to see Vivid. We usually start off with the CCC Sunset Dinner. The food was very good, although portion size was a little small. The range of wines and drinks was excellent.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: Excellent service, quick and efficiant
Product: A great "quick cruise" with excellent service and an adequate preset menu

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Our server was Vivienne was so welcoming and courteous.
Great service ( i was in hospitality for 30+ yrs). Exceptional attention.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: The service was fantastic, quick and efficient at all times
Product: Great sunset cruise even though there was no sunset on the day but great seeing the Vivid lights being turned on.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: This Dinner Cruise provided a wonderful means of taking in the Sydney Opera house at night during the Vivid Presentation. The picturesqe landscape seen from the top deck as the sun was setting is something I will never forget. The service was great and the food presentation & flavors were great. The opportunity to view the Sydney Opera house from the water was worth the cost alone. The exceptional service, food, and drinks were just a bonus. I am pleased to have booked this excursion. I would recommend it to others without hesitation. Thank you Captain Cook Cruises.
Product: The views of the Sydney Opera house at night were well worth the money spent. The Dinner, service, and cruise were all a bonus.

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Food was great , service was terrific

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Service: The staff were friendly and attentive. The food was reasonably good. I was disappointed with the vivid lights and don’t think it should be advertised as same as there was only the Opera House and Museum of Contemporary Art that had light displays. Once it gets dark on the water you have no idea where you are. Some discreet commentary whilst Cruising would have be good to orientate to Sydney Harbour at night.
Product: Staff were friendly and attentive. Food was reasonably good.
I don’t think it should be advertised as a Vivid lights tour as the only lights shows that you could see were the Opera House and Museum of Contemporary Art. I also think some commentary of location during the Cruise would be beneficial to orientate to Sydney Harbour

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,Thank you for your review of your Captain Cook Cruises experience. We are disappointed to read the Vivid displays weren’t to your standards. The Vivid Festival is operated by the government. The cruise allows passengers to see some of the highlights of the festival, including but not limited to the Sydney Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge, Contemporary Art Museum, Botanical Gardens, Taronga Zoo and Luna Park. Our Vivid Dinner doesn’t provide commentary, as this would interfere with the great ambience provided. However, please be assured that we will pass on your feedback to the hospitality departments.Thank you once again for your feedback.Kind Regards,Head of Customer ServiceCaptain Cook Cruises

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
5/5

Service: The Lasses that served us were impeccable and very well mannered . A delight to talk to nothing was a problem ..
Product: Dinner was rushed and understandably so with the next cruise to be catered for ...... mmmmmmmm

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Service: The ship was quite lovely, it was clean and presented nicely, the service was quite good with waiters coming to our table several times and the food was nice.
Although one issue I had was coffee not being included in the cruise, it cost extra and there wasn't non-dairy options.
Product: Quite easy to compare the cruises and select the right one

Review for Sunset Dinner

9 months ago
4/5

Service: Good Service.
Product: Not enough selections of food.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,Thank you for your review of your Captain Cook Cruises experience. As you know we do strive to deliver world best practice customer service from booking all the way through to the end product – so your review for this is very satisfying to receive. Your comments are very much appreciated by all our hospitality and catering staff and a copy of your email has been forwarded onto their department managers. We are sure they will value the positive feedback too. We are disappointed to read that the selection of food offered wasn’t to your standard. Our aim is always to provide an extensive variety of options maintaining the highest standards of quality. Our menu is listed on our website and we always encourage customers to view this to understand the inclusions on their selected cruise.
Thank you once again for your feedback.Kind Regards,Head of Customer ServiceCaptain Cook Cruises

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
4/5

Their services are great but I will not fill the rest of this out given that this request was directed to "McNeight"
If you are unable to even address me by my correct name then what would be the point of going any further.
My name is Glynis McNeight not just "McNeight" which is downright rude.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Service: Fabulous 1.5 hours on the Harbour to experience Vivid. Staff, ambience, food all lovely.
Product: Fab food, very impressed. We shared the chicken and salmon and it was delicious.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Service: Great Customer Service!
Product: Customer Service was great. Seating and view were perfect.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
2/5

Service: We had salmon as the main, it was served warm, also I purchased a coffee it was served luke warm, The experience was disappointing, not up to the standard of your normal service.
Product: Not good, the main was served warm. Also purchased a coffee, it es served luke warm. Not up to your normal good standard.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of your Captain Cook Cruises experience. We continually monitor all aspects of the production chain including receipt, storage, distribution, cooking and presentation to ensure a top quality and consistent product is presented to our guests. Our salmon is served after having been allowed to rest to ensure the maximum flavour and optimal texture of the dish is acquired. We always encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately. Please be assured your concerns have been forwarded to our catering and hospitality manager.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
4/5

Service: Really friendly staff and caring service from everyone from quayside to boat staff. Simple but perfectly cooked food. Clean bathrooms, reasonable price. Parents loved it, so did I.
Product: Really friendly staff and caring service from everyone from quayside staff to boat staff. Simple but perfectly cooked food. Clean bathrooms, reasonable price.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Service: The service, cruise and dinner was top notch and we were running late and literally arrived as they were pulling up the plank and they still let us on and for that we were grateful.
Product: Amazing experience and nothing else quite compares

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
4/5

The food was great and the wait staff very professional. The only complaint I have is that we didn’t get to see much of the Vivid Light show. The show started at 6pm but the ship had to return to the wharf by 6:30pm. So our Vivid experience was very short lived.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
2/5

The cruise was to rushed, needed to wait until 6pm for the vivid lights, which if you weren't quick enough, you didn't see it.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of your Captain Cook Cruises experience. The Vivid Lights begin at 6pm, which is controlled by the NSW government and is unfortunately outside of our control. The earlier cruises are designed so that customers are able to witness the vivid lights turning on. Our cruise times are listed on our website for complete transparency for our customers and we follow this as closely as possible.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Service: I am happy with the service.
Product: The exact time for dinner and evening time was very nice and pleasant. weather was good. no need to travel late night.perfect to show the foreign visitors how city looks at night time.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

It was fantastic feelings with someone you love in this experience. Thank you so much!

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Service: Our sunset cruise was so well organised - great dinner and birthday drinks for me - special to see Vivid from the water - Love Sydney and you made it special
Product: as mentioned in customer experience

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Service: The meal was lovely and served well. We had plenty of room at our window view table and the view was excellent. My husband is not as able as he once was on his feet so it was really good that he was able to see everything without leaving his seat.
Product: I went on a dinner cruise last year with a friend. Although the sunset cruise doesn't show the Vivid colours as well as the later one, it was still the best option for my husband as he wouldn't have been able to do the later one.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Service: We took the sunset Cruise during the Vivid Festival. Great value for money. Great service, friendly efficient staff and great food.
Product: Great value for money. Great service, friendly and efficient staff and good food.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
4/5

Service: All round easy option for a great trip around the harbour.
Good food, expected quality of wine and other drinks.
Great service by everyone we came in contact with.
Product: All good and worked well.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

An excellent experience, the staff were very polite & helpful, the meal was also very good with unlimited wines of a good standard. All in all very good value & well done.

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
5/5

Great Service, had a great time!

Review for Sunset Dinner

10 months ago
4/5

This is our 3rd sunset cruise as it’s a present for my niece’s birthday. Generally very happy with it & with the service. Staff are friendly & professional.
However my other niece is vegetarian & we thought the one (and only) vegetarian meal was quite unsatisfactory. It was basically some vegetables & nothing else. This in no way lives up to what is to be found in most restaurants now as a vegetarian meal. Recommend you address this gap in your menu.

Review for Sunset Dinner

11 months ago
5/5

Service: ............
Product: ...........................

Review for Sunset Dinner

11 months ago
5/5

Service: Great hospitality , good food
Product: Lovely night , great people, staff friendly

Review for Sunset Dinner

11 months ago
5/5

Service: The service we had was amazing our steward attended to our every need.
Product: Great value for money and received everything we expected and more.

Review for Sunset Dinner

11 months ago
4/5

Addition of Pinot Gris to the wine selection would have been nice

Review for Sunset Dinner

11 months ago
5/5

The whole crew was absolutely amazing! Everyone was so friendly and made this part of our honeymoon so awesome. They even brought out our dessert and sang to us! We would love to do this again!

Review for Sunset Dinner

12 months ago
5/5

They did every thing well.the cruise took in all of the harbour, the meal was good and well presented, the drink just kept coming, and the staff were very professional. Great value for money.

Review for Sunset Dinner

View more reviews

Gift Voucher Sale

Save up to 50% on Cruise Vouchers. No crowds, no queuing, vouchers emailed instantly. Buy online now!

Melbourne Cup Lunch

Celebrate the race that stops a nation aboard this special Sydney Harbour Lunch Cruise. Book now from AU$115

Choose a Unique Gift

Spoil someone special with a unique gift. High Tea, Lunch & Dinner Cruises from AU$55pp

Discover Kangaroo Island

Discover Kangaroo Island, South Australia. Ferries, accommodation and tours.