Lunch Cruises

Lunch Cruises thumbnail

There isn't another harbour in the world to rival Sydney's beauty and vibrancy. A lunch cruise is the best way to combine million dollar harbour views with spectacular dining. Choose from our range of buffet and a la carte dining options, group special event or sightseeing cruises ...

QUICK LINKS

See our full range of lunch cruises including:-

Long Lunch
Is there anything better than an invitation to a long lunch with good company, great water views and sensational cuisine? Weekends are fantastic but its even more indulgent during the week.

Top Deck Lunch
Created for the locals, this cruise is an exceptional 360 degree waterfront restaurant experience. The menu is premium a la carte and served on the top of three restaurant decks with the best views in Sydney.

Seafood Buffet Lunch
Sydney, seafood, sightseeing & sunshine. All set on the world's most beautiful harbour and in a casual and relaxed atmosphere aboard Sydney's most impressive cruise ship.

Special or limited timetables operate on 25, 26 & 31 December, 26 January and selected special events.

Accessibility for people with a Disability Policy 

Special Conditions apply to all Special Offers

Select cruise and date below View Special Offers

Options Travel date  
Mother's Day Lunch Cruises  13 May Visit the Mother's Day page for cruise options & bookings
Christmas Day Lunch Cruises 25 Dec Visit the Christmas Day page for cruise options & bookings
Boxing Day Lunch Cruises 26 Dec Visit the Boxing Day page for cruise options & bookings

Other Cruises - Special Events

New Years Eve
December 31
Australia Day
January 26
Valentines Day
February 14
Christmas Day
December 25
Boxing Day
December 26
Vivid Festival
May - June
Melbourne Cup
November
Mothers Day
May
Fathers Day
September
Seniors Festival
March
Christmas Parties
November - December
Christmas in July
July
Big Ships in Sydney
Year Round
Food Festival
Good Food Month
School Holiday Fun
Great Offers for Kids
Whale Watching
May - November
Earth Hour
March
Biennale
March - June 
Sydney Royal Easter Show
March - April
Gift Certificates
Order online & save 

85 % approval from 86 responses

Date
Rating
20 hours ago
4/5

Service: The whole experience was pleasant well organized and courteous crew.
The food was very nice.
Product: Nice variety good food very tasty

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
5/5

Service: Was a great day with best service and great views....everyone made Day special.food was great
Product: Everything was great from service to meal

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
5/5

Service: Excellent service and food
Product: Excellent food and service

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
5/5

good

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
5/5

Service: Service, food and ambience were perfect. Our guests were very impressed and would cruise again on this ship.
Product: Great value.Would recommend to all.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
5/5

Service: Everything was excellent and we enjoyed window seating and. Thoroughly enjoyable cruise
Product: All food was great and a good choice

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
4/5

Service: Three of my friends and I have been on this cruise for the past 5 years. The staff in the booking office are always very helpful and pleasant. Once on board the wait staff are also very helpful and pleasant and this year was no exception. Unfortunately this year the seafood was very disappointing. Although the price went up by $5.00 there wasn't any crab on the buffet and the prawns were not up to standard. They were very watery and not very flavoursome. I have seen the price of this cruise rise from $39.00 to $55.00 over the past 5 years and one would expect that the quality of the food should be maintained. If the food had been the same standard as it has been in the past 5 years I would have given 5 stars.
Product: Please refer to the previous page.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
5/5

excellent service and foods

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
5/5

Service: My group of older ladies had a great day. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The food was replenished regularly. The only thing the group thought we needed more time, say from 12.30 departure to arriving back and circular quay at 2.30pm. Everyone dining out really needs at least 2 hours to sit, eat and chat. that's what dining out it is all about, ..one and half hours was just not enough time, it was a little rushed. We will certainly go again when the special offer is on.
Product: all great! needed more time.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
5/5

Mum said it was great - great service, people, and food.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

1 day ago
3/5

I was disappointed with the Buffet , not enough variety , however the cruise was good , commentary was a bit hard to hear .

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

GREAT FOOD, LOVELY STAFF, PLEASANT CRUISE

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

Service: We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves food was very good the ship was very clean and the staff were very pleasant
Product: The young lady on the phone was very efficient and helpful

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
3/5

Service: Ordered a beer. Waited a long time. Half way thru the meal ordered again with another staff. That came pretty fast. Later on the first order arrived.
Product: Lacked presentation, no wow factor in my opinion.

Smoked salmon was nice. Food was good.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
3/5

Service: the way everyone was crowded over serving table while others were still boarding there was only scrappy left food by the time i got there and was only a small amount of seafood didn`t look appetising at all so i didn`t have any seafood and only a little of the other on offer, and it was cleared away very quickly the desserts really need to be looked at there are extremely poor we were a party of four and paid $421 two of our party were visitors from new zealand quite disappointing although the trip was nice on the harbour i was really looking forward to this special time
Product: i think i have said it all

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

Service: Food, aervice, view and weather all perfect!
Product: All very fresh and well presented

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

Service: Clean and comfortable vessel

Excellent food
Product: Everything was great,the vessel, the food and the service

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

The staff and food were excellent
PS My surname is spelt Jeffreys

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

Service: excellent service friendly staff
Product: Fresh Seafood great tasting
Barramundi great salads

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

Service: staff were friendly and helpful, this lunchtime cruise is a great way to introduce yourself to a break in sydney
Product: yes a very enjoyable meal

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

Service, hospitality, food all good it was nice to have a meal on Sydney harbour with nice surroundings

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
4/5

Service: Just such a loverly day and the food great
Product: Gret food and a wounderful day

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

Service: Friendly and excellent customer service
Product: good choice but mussels a little tough

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

Service: Excellent, very good service and wonderful crew.
Product: Best meal I've had in a long time.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

2 days ago
5/5

Service: When we arrived at the wharf, I mentally groaned, there was so many people I thought this is going to be one Hugh chrush. But no, we were ushered to our window table, and all was well. The buffet table worked well, the food was great, just as advertised, we went back for seconds!
Product: The oysters were just wonderful and plenty of them, just what we wanted.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

3 days ago
3/5

The cruise was very enjoyable - food was excellent - service very good - one issue was that the cruise was for 2 hours and I was disappointed that we called into Darling Harbour wharf within that time frame when we would have preferred to see more of the Harbour, perhaps further up the Parramatta River, especially when my husband & I paid more for a window seat X 5 people!!

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

4 days ago
3/5

Service: Replenished the food
They took plates away quickly and then there weren't any more for more food, cutlery too.
Product: Poor quality seafood when that was the highlight

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

4 days ago
5/5

Service: Great service, fantastic service, but the prize goes to Sydney Harbour
Product: great day out.................................................................

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

4 days ago
4/5

Service: The greeting on land by (Captain Cook look alike) was friendly and welcoming.To make the trip more authentic a big screen depicticting the HX of sydney harbour would give a more visually perceptive view of the past.The crew were very friendly and interactive with the customers,The food was ok,a bush band playing softly and intermittendly in the background????
Product: Salads not enough variety, mundane and did not excite the taste buds

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

4 days ago
4/5

Service was good.

Would have liked more choices in the buffet

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

4 days ago
4/5

Service: We were a group of 14 guests and all enjoyed their meal and commentary. Thank-you.
Product: We took advantage of the Seniors discount. Thank you.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

4 days ago
5/5

Service: the entire experience from service to food.
Product: Took advantage of last minute special which made it an affordable day out

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 days ago
5/5

Service: The staff were very friendly and courteous. The 3 - course lunch was awesome. The cruise was really enjoyable with the beautiful view from the windows of the ship. Our table was right by the window. We got some wonderful pictures from the upper deck of the Sydney Opera house and the Harbour Bridge.
Product: We purchased the tickets online from India. Actually, we purchased the ticket for an incorrect date initially. We sent an email to the customer service email given in the booking confirmation and asked for a date change. They changed the date for the Cruise without a fee. We were really happy about that. Also, we had no issues even after going there with the online booking that we made.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

5 days ago
4/5

Service: Very good
Product: Excellent food, would recommend.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

5 days ago
4/5

Service: Over the years the service has been up there with the best of them.
This trip just proved to our overseas mates that Captain Cook is definitely one of the big hitters n the harbour.
Product: Always a fantastic experience

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
4/5

I thought their service and table service was very good I do not believe in excellence as there is no more room for improvement and whatever you do you can always improve. I would certainly recommend to my friends.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
3/5

Service was efficient, polite and very friendly. Food was fairly average with a limited selection. Bread rolls however were divine.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
2/5

The service was very good

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

Friendly service and lovely food. Well organized. Time table was spot on.
Commentary was excellent.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

Service: Love their service from start to finish. Dishes & desserts were very delicious , they kept on filling up , nice & comfortable seats we had. They have full of smiles & services. Dad wants to go again.
Product: Delicious food & services. Friendly service s.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
3/5

Service: Table service very good.

Spent too much time at Kings St Warf and Circular Key.

Needs to be more variety with routes taken ie the second route should differ from the first.
Product: See above comment about routes

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
4/5

Service: We were happy with the service, staff were polite and cleaned table up promptly when we had finished food and drinks.
Product: I enjoyed the food but relatives would have liked more of a selection of roast meats and standard veg as they are not seafood lovers but chose this cruise because it fitted in our schedule but they enjoyed the cruise regardless and the weather was fantastic on the day. Must say it was good value for money.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
4/5

Service: Crew were good.
Product: Food was average to below average. I am unable to think of anything I'd go back for. Long queues, desert was empty for about 30 minutes. Mussels had no flavor (frozen) oyster poor quality. As bad as it sound the best was an overly processed surimi salad. That's not a compliment.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

Service: Good all around, On time, good service and the lunch was above average.
Product: Good quality of food and well presented

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

I had a group of 55 over 50's for seniors week. The entire group had a wonderful time and are still talking about it a week later. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was delicious and plenty of it. Would recommend this trip to anyone. Thanks very much for a wonderful day.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

Service: The crew were terrific and the service was extremely good. I loved the food variation and the sea food was very fresh and tastety.
Thanks a lot it was worth doing and you will see me again
Product: Because it was worthed. The food was finger licking

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

Everything about the cruise was excellent. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Food quality and quantity was also good.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
4/5

Service: Great except given table right beside the food.Had people hanging over our table in the line waiting for their food..
I thought it was fine however my guest from overseas was not impressed.
We did join at King Street and of cause at that stage there were a very large number of tables vacant.
Product: Good selection and plently of everything.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
4/5

Service: Every one was most helpful
Product: Cruise was good, Buffet was average, Sweets were poor

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
4/5

Staff were lovely, harbour scenery amazing, but dining chairs somewhat uncomfortable after an hour of sitting.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

Service: I joined under the senior's discount with the bar added. I thought it was extremely good value for money, the food was excellent and fresh with plenty of choices. The bar supplement was reasonable and the staff were all courteous and friendly
Product: Great value, very fresh with lots or choices

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
2/5

Service: Very long queue at buffet. It would be better if some organisation table by table could take place. The food itself was average for the main course and dessert was below a reasonable standard.
The self serve tea/coffee was appalling. The sign said both tea and were on the hot plate, but both jugs had teabags. There was no coffee there, and the coffee from the machine could only be described as coloured hot water.
We have been on this cruise before and felt its standard has declined to the extent that we are unlikely to go again.
Product: Very long queue at buffet. It would be better if some organisation table by table could take place. The food itself was average for the main course and dessert was below a reasonable standard.
The self serve tea/coffee was appalling. The sign said both tea and were on the hot plate, but both jugs had teabags. There was no coffee there, and the coffee from the machine could only be described as coloured hot water.
We have been on this cruise before and felt its standard has declined to the extent that we are unlikely to go again.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

Service: Very friendly welcome and prompt table allocation.Great service and smiles from all the crew.
Product: Great value for money and a good selection to choose from.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

Service: Enjoyed the lunch cruise, food was very good, staff was very friendly
Product: Good Value for the buffet lunch and cruise

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
4/5

Our group had a wonderful time. The ship itself was beautiful, staff were very patient and accommodating with our sometimes fussy seniors. Buffet was kept topped up at all times and checking food levels, she was very nice and efficient. Was also impressed by how clean and spacious the toilets were. Fantastic experience ,however our clients wish that it was a longer trip around the harbour. Big compliment to the frontline staff, definitely recommend it to family and friends. Thanks so much Team !

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
2/5

We were disappointed in the whole dinning room. We thought for the money $230 dollars you could have white tablecloth better table settings!!
Service and food very good.
Overall not good enough for overseas visitors. We should show more in our beautiful harbour.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
4/5

Service: Would recommend cruises again.
Product: Some prawns could be fresher. First bowl prawns were old and unperged. Were they Australian prawns? Second bowl a lot better.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

1 week ago
5/5

Service: Excellent table waiter
Product: excellant boat, service and commentary

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
4/5

Everything except the house red wine, which cost $10. That was acidic rubbish, they should be ashamed

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Staff were polite and attentive at all times. Food was delicious and served quickly. Great view of the harbour. For a cruise and 3 course meal it was excellent value. Highly recommended !
Product: Great value afternoon, lovely scenery.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customers,

Thank you for your recent review of our Long Lunch Cruise. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed the view, service and food on your cruise. As you know we do strive to deliver world best practice customer service from booking all the way through to the end product – so your review for this is very satisfying to receive. Your comments are very much appreciated by all our hospitality and catering staff and a copy of your email has been forwarded onto their department managers. We are sure they will value the positive feedback too. We agree that this fantastic cruise is a wonderful way to experience and capture Sydney’s magnificent harbour.

Once again thank you for your feedback and recommendation.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Great food. Informative commentary. Approachable and courteous staff. Hifhly recommended.
Product: Great food. Great commentary.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customers,

Thank you for your recent review of our Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed the commentary, service and food on your cruise. As you know we do strive to deliver world best practice customer service from booking all the way through to the end product – so your review for this is very satisfying to receive. Your comments are very much appreciated by all our hospitality and catering staff and a copy of your email has been forwarded onto their department managers. We are sure they will value the positive feedback too. We agree that this fantastic cruise is a wonderful way to experience and capture Sydney’s magnificent harbour.

Once again thank you for your feedback and recommendation.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
3/5

Service: Service was ok. Had to wait awhile to get a waiter to order drinks and to have the used/dirty plates removed from table. But the waiters were pleasant and obliging.
Product: Ok but not something I’d rave about. And food that I can throw together myself and I’m not the world’s best cook

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of our Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise. We were disappointed to read that you felt we were not able to meet your expectations regarding the food and service on your cruise. Our aim is always to provide an extensive variety of options maintaining the highest standards of quality. We continually monitor all aspects of the production chain including receipt, storage, distribution, cooking and presentation to ensure a top quality and consistent product is presented to our guests. We apologise if you felt this was not the case on this occasion. We can assure you that our staff are trained to provide our customers devoted and efficient service. We always encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns, especially regarding food, drinks and service as they will be able to solve the problem immediately. Please be assured your concerns have been forwarded to our catering and hospitality manager.

Once again thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards, 
Head of Customer Service  
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
5/5

an enjoyable afternoon with great service, good food and wine and fantastic ambience

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
5/5

Overall, an excellent experience both meal and service.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
4/5

Service: I found the young steward SERGIO very helpful and engaging with conversation relating to on board requests.
Product: the food selection was quite good- we had 3 adults plus 3 x teenagers and 1 x child.
Everyone found something to eat and all reported that they had a lovely meal.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Our Family had a very special Birthday Celebration for 11Adults and 11children on Easter Saturday ,on board Sydney 2000. We were delighted to have our 2 large tables in the Sky Deck with unobstructed views of the Harbour and space for us to step out on the Deck! We appreciated the unexpected privacy .
The food and service was of high standard. We appreciated the assistance of the Waitstaff, Also extra attention was required as we brought 2 cakes.
For Senior members of our group the distance to the toilets was a challenge .
It was a great celebration for all the family !!
Thank you to the Staff of Captain Cook Cruises
Product: Food was good value for money.
Wine was a little overpriced.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
5/5

Great service
Kind staff and very professional. Good food with a good variety.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

2 weeks ago
1/5

Very disappointed. Only in Sydney for Easter break and lunch cruise cancelled on Monday.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of our Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise. We were disappointed to read that you felt we were not able to meet your expectations regarding the your cruise. The cruise did operate on Easter Monday, with other passengers travelling. You contacted us on Tuesday 3rd of April regarding you not travelling, and we provided the equivalent value in cruise credit for you to travel on a date of your choice in the next 6 months.

Once again thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards, 
Head of Customer Service  
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Everything was well organized. Food was great too.

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
4/5

Service: Havd recommended the cruise to friends was a great long lunch and informative narration on shirter cruise.
Product: Great, good service and food.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

nice lunch and good service

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Food was delicious. Service excellent and commentary informative

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Service: The food was outstanding
The cruise could have been a bit deeper into the harbour but was very pleasant.
All was very much on time
My Sister & Brother-in-law (from Europe) loved it.
Product: a bit on the expensive side but worth the money

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Staff were friendly and the lunch was excellent and well organised. There was plenty of food and it was really tasty
The cruise took us close to shore so we could really see the Sydney waterfront properties

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Service: I would gladly tell lots of friends about what a fine service i could speak highly of from start to finish
Product: So much to choose from delightful

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
4/5

Service: Cruise was great until we stopped at circular quay then a horde or asians acame on board and TOTALLY blocked food access for lunch, we were so glad we got on board at Darling Harbour
Product: Food was average and could have been more adventurous

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of our Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise. We were disappointed to read that you felt we were not able to meet your expectations regarding the food variety and fellow passengers on your cruise. Our aim is always to provide an extensive variety of options maintaining the highest standards of quality. The timing of our buffet is designed to provide customers ample time to both enjoy their meal whilst also leaving enough time to enjoy the stunning views of Sydney Harbour. As you can appreciate the Seafood Buffet is a popular choice with guests and the food stations can get busy at times, however our chefs are on hand to continually replenish the food.

Once again thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards, 
Head of Customer Service  
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
4/5

NIce lunch, informative tour of the Sydney Harbour!

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Service: We were welcomed warmly by all the staff and our table waitress was very attentive.
Product: We had a great seat and were well taken care of. We originally had booked but due to an illness had to cancel the original booking. We were very impressed to be able to postpone out booking until a suitable date. Very user friendly. The only negative was that with the long lunch booking, we opted for the beverage package and found that we had to pay for the coffee. That was a bit grinchy, not a good look.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Fantastic cruise, great food and service whilst sight seeing a magnificent Harbour. 5 star trip.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Yes I would Food was excellent. I had visitors from the US they stated if I hadn’t been with them they would have had no idea what they were seeing. I was surprised there was no commentary for that express reason

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Great atmosphere , informative information and wonderful food .
Product: Great variety and quality

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
5/5

Atmosphere. food, staff made for an enjoyable afternoon

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
1/5

Service: I had to leave several emails to the office in order to have my questions answered regarding the amount I was charged. Had I have been answered at the time, I would have cancelled the booking and re made it so that I was charged correctly
Product: The Cruise was amazing, the onboard staff very helpful and attentive.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of our Long Lunch Cruise. We were delighted to read that the cruise was amazing and the onboard staff very helpful and attentive. We were disappointed to read that you felt we were not able to meet your expectations regarding the communication regarding your cruise. As you know we do strive to deliver world best practice customer service from booking all the way through to the end product – so your review for this is disappointing to receive. Please be assured your feedback has been forwarded to our hospitality and reservation managers for review. We agree that our staff are very helpful and attentive and that cruising on the stunning Sydney Harbour is an amazing experience.

Once again thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards, 
Head of Customer Service  
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

3 weeks ago
4/5

Service: The cruise, staff, food, and service were excellent. My only negative is the fact that we were so rushed with the food. The second the knife and fork were placed on our plates, there was someone there to clear them and before we could have one sip of the wine we purchased, the next course was placed in front of us. I ate much too fast and was ill after I got home. Even just 5 minutes between courses would have made a big difference.
I would recommend this experience to others but would warn them not to eat the food as soon as it was delivered.
Rose.
Product: Long, lovely cruise, short, rushed lunch.

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

4 weeks ago
5/5

Great

Review for Long Lunch Cruise

4 weeks ago
5/5

Great service great food

Review for Seafood Buffet Lunch Cruise

View more reviews