Sightseeing Cruises

Sightseeing Cruises thumbnail

A must do experience for every visitor to Sydney. Discover the most beautiful harbour in the world on a sightseeing cruise that takes you leisurely into the most beautiful and fascinating coves of Sydney Harbour with commentary. Cruise or sail, cocktails or afternoon tea, outer harbour whale watching or education cruises. All at great value prices.

QUICK LINKS

See our full range of sightseeing cruises including:-

Harbour Story
Enjoy morning or afternoon tea and an entertaining and personalised commentary of the people, places and events that have made Sydney Harbour what it is today.

Harbour Story Premium
The Harbour Story Premium is more than just a cruise. It's a glass of sparkling wine by the sails of the Sydney Opera House. A machiatto under the Harbour Bridge. A fine blend of tea with the rich and famous. A delicious morning or afternoon tea listening to the stories of Sydney's most amazing characters.

Cocktail Cruise
A Mojito by the Opera House, a Bay Breeze off Rose Bay or a Cosmopolitan under the Bridge. Choose your favourite frisky mix of liqueurs available on the Cocktail Cruise.

Harbour Highlights
Sydney's best value for money sightseeing cruise. See all the famous Sydney Harbour landmarks with GPS commentary.

School Cruises
A Captain Cook Education Cruise is a great field study experience for school students Kindergarten to Year 12, Adult Education or Hospitality and Tourism training.

Cruises do not operate Christmas Day. Special or limited timetables operate on 26 & 31 December, 26 January and selected special events.

Accessibility for people with a Disability Policy 

Special Conditions apply to all Special Offers

Select cruise and date below View Special Offers

Options Travel date  
Grandparent's Day Cruises 28 Oct Visit the Grandparent's Day page for details
Boxing Day Race Cruises 26 Dec Visit the Vivid Sydney page for details

Other Cruises - Special Events

New Years Eve
December 31
Australia Day
January 26
Valentines Day
February 14
Christmas Day
December 25
Boxing Day
December 26
Vivid Festival
May - June
Melbourne Cup
November
Mothers Day
May
Fathers Day
September
Seniors Festival
March
Christmas Parties
November - December
Christmas in July
July
Big Ships in Sydney
Year Round
Food Festival
Good Food Month
School Holiday Fun
Great Offers for Kids
Whale Watching
May - November
Earth Hour
March
Biennale
March - June 
Sydney Royal Easter Show
March - April
Gift Certificates
Order online & save 

93 % approval from 97 responses

Date
Rating
6 days ago
4/5

The cruise was absolutely beautiful and very informative. The host was very good. The only issue we had was we bought the premium package and when we got the cakes and cheese and crackers they were frozen and very unpleasant to eat. For paying for premium package you would think the food would be not frozen. But all in all the cruise was very pleasant.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

1 week ago
5/5

Service: Nice way to see Perth while relaxing. Good commentary.
A Captain Cook Cruise on Swan River is A must for all visitors to Perth !!
Product: Unbelievable cruise - enjoyed It

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

1 week ago
5/5

Service: First time on this cruise, a friend had recommended to us. Had a great experience, the tour guide was so entertaining and full of information about Sydney and its history.
Will be highly recommending this to friends.

Thank you.
Product: First time on this cruise, a friend had recommended to us. Had a great experience, the tour guide was so entertaining and full of information about Sydney and its history.
Will be highly recommending this to friends.

Thank you.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

2 weeks ago
5/5

Entertaining and informative commentary. Refreshments weresatisfactory considering the numbers on board. Loved the diversion into Middle Harbour.

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

2 weeks ago
5/5

The cruise was very good value for money - we had the premium package which included a glass of pro secco and afternoon tea. The commentary was informative and the vessel was comfortable and well equipped. A good way of seeing the harbour area and gaining some knowledge of the history and sights.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

2 weeks ago
4/5

They made us feel welcomed.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

2 weeks ago
4/5

Service: Clean vessel. Well equipped. Pleasant tour of the harbour

The premium tea in a box wasn’t very nice. The cakes were stodgy.
Product: Pleasant cruise. The afternoon tea wasn’t very nice tho. Three stodgy cakes and a bit of processed cheese

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

2 weeks ago
5/5

Service: I took two visiting friends from overseas and my first time to avail of Captain Cruises services and very satisfied with the services. The staff are very friendly, approachable and professional.
Product: Value for money and wonderful experience

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

2 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Very friendly and helpful and they take care of everyone. Wonderful information on the Harbour Story am
Product: Crew are very helpful and alot of information for the sights

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

2 weeks ago
4/5

プレミアムクルーズでサービスされたスパークリングはグッド。スイーツは4個セットで、とても美味しかった。

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

2 weeks ago
5/5

Great narration by the tour guide and excellent overview of the history of the harbor and the city of Sydney.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

2 weeks ago
4/5

Service: The cruise was informative. The narrator was engaging and funny I really enjoyed my time on the cruise
Product: Easy to navigate through the website. Instructions clear on what was included in the cruise and how to get there as well as where to get the tickets

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

2 weeks ago
5/5

I had a special time!!

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

2 weeks ago
4/5

Service: The commentary provided interesting knowledge and history. We covered a fair area of the harbour.
The delux afternoon tea was only provided on request. Maybe more information on boarding would have been helpful.
Thoroughly enjoyed the cruise.
Product: Was especially happy with the discounted price. More information required on boarding as to where and what was included.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

2 weeks ago
5/5

Had an excellent time. Saw lots and was very affordable. Would highly recommend.

Review for Harbour Highlights

2 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Excellent cruise for all ages; lovely stroll around the harbour with informative information & lots of treats. Highly recommended !
Product: Excellent ! Lovely stroll around the harbour, and very informative. Great value for money. Recommended for all ages. Love the extra treats !

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

2 weeks ago
4/5

Very much enjoyed our trip around the harbour; Paul was good and informative.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

3 weeks ago
4/5

Service: All staff were friendly and the personal commentary by Paul was very interesting and informative without being boring He was a gentleman and the whole experience was just a delight
Thank you so much as this was the highlight of our short Sydney holiday
Wonderful to see so much of the beautiful harbour on a gentle afternoon cruise
Product: Excellent activity for anyone including the elderly and children

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 weeks ago
5/5

Definitely would recommend
Very nice ship and crew

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

3 weeks ago
4/5

The lady that presented the narrative was very knowledgeable and a good public speaker.

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Excellent! Everything was organized to perfection, from start to finish and everything in between. The crew were very friendly and attentive, dining room staff were excellent and the chef catered to our difficult food intolerances. Shore excursions were memorable, and on-ship activities were entertaining. Thoroughly enjoyed cruising with Carnival.
Product: Great to see something of the Isle of Pines rather than just enjoying the beaches. Some commentary would have made it perfect

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

3 weeks ago
5/5

Service: We really enjoyed our recent cruise with Captain Cook Cruises. The staff were very friendly and the commentator gave out excellent information as we cruised around the harbour. Perfect way to spend a afternoon.
Product: Friendly, professional operation.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

4 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Loved the commentary and info about Sydney Harbour, learned quite a lot. Friendly staff.
Product: Had a lovely afternoon, harbour was beautiful

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

1 month ago
5/5

Service: とても楽しい2時間でした。ウェルカムドリンクのスパークリングワインをスタートに、陸上からだけでは見られないシドニーのいろいろな表情を垣間見る事ができ、次回行ってみたい場所がたくさんできました。
船上では女性のガイドさんがマイクで説明してくれました。(見える物の説明だけでなく
歴史背景などいろいろ話してくれて、自分の英語力が不十分なのが残念)
また、当日は少し肌寒い日でしたが、展望デッキのテーブル席には途中から透明カーテンの風防が広げられ快適に過ごせました。もちろん直接風景を見たければ数歩進んで透明カーテンの向こう側に行くだけです。
サーキュラーキーに戻ってくると、今度はハーバーブリッジの下をくぐって鉄骨構造を眺めたり、海から高層ビル街を眺めたり最後まで飽きることなく楽しめました。
Product: 金額以上の価値のある盛りだくさんの良いツアーだと感じたため。

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

この度はキャプテンクッククルーズをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 お客さまの旅がより良いものになりましたこと、大変嬉しく思います。お客様にシドニー湾の素晴らしい景色と非日常的な船上でのくつろぎのひと時を十分に楽しんでいただけるように、航路の工夫やガイドはもちろん様々な工夫をしております。もし機会がございましたら私どものランチやディナークルーズにもご乗船なさってみてください。シドニーでの特別な時間をお過ごしいただけることを保証いたします。素敵なレビューとお褒めのお言葉本当にありがとうございました。

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

1 month ago
2/5

Service: The cruise was good, apart from the guide was a bit hard to hear, he wasn't speaking clearly and some of his opinions were personal to him, not about the harbour in general, also the morning tea was disappointing, to be given 4 little boxes each with 3 cakes and some crackers & cheese, when it looks on your website like it would be sandwiches & cake displayed on a two tier cake stand.
Product: Not as advertised, ok but nothing special

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for your review of your Harbour Story Cruise. Our cruise offers live, personalised commentary providing insights from our highly experienced commentator. As you’re aware, finding the right balance between providing information, humour and interactions can be difficult as each customer has tastes and preferences. However, please be assured your thoughts will be forwarded to our hospitality manager for review. Our Harbour Story Premium PM cruise differs from our standard Harbour Story PM Cruise by including afternoon tea including a mixed sweet & savoury selection, Vittoria coffee or a selection of fine teas and a glass of sparkling wine. This is reflected on our website. We also operate a High Tea Cruise which includes the items you have mentioned.

Once again, thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

1 month ago
4/5

view was beautiful and staffs were kind enough
but the departure wasn't on time and no explanation to the queuing people.
Cleaner windows will be better

Review for Cocktail Cruise

1 month ago
4/5

Brendan(?) was excellent. Very clear spoken and the right amount of information.
The only minor issues were that as a non-coffee/tea drinker I was only offered water as soft drinks were chargeable and the only biscuits on offer were coconut flavour, which neither of us like. A choice would have been nice.

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

1 month ago
4/5

Service: Overall good service with a very good guide/commentator. I thought the price was high for a two hour trip, especially when there is a large family involved.
Product: On-line purchase went smoothly.

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

1 month ago
2/5

Service: The cruise itinerary was fine. However, I was informed by my host that some of the narrative was Ill-timed at best and inaccurate at worst. Additionally, half way through the cruise, part of the crew was apparently preparing to set up for dinner (we were seated inside on the main deck). The continual clattering of flatware made the balance of the narrative entirely inaudible.
Product: Itinerary was fine. Narrative was at some points either ill-timed or actually inaccurate. Half way through the cruise, part of the crew was apparently preparing for the later (sunset?/dinner?) cruise. (We were seated on the inside on the main deck) The continual clattering of flatware made the balance of the narrative entirely inaudible.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for your review of your Harbour Highlights Cruise experience. Our GPS commentary is used to provide a general insight into the history and fun facts of the harbour. This is set at a volume so as to not interrupt or be obtrusive to the conversations and ambience of fellow passengers, whilst still at an appropriate volume for customers to listen to at their leisure. If customers prefer a live, personalised and interactive commentary, we provide live commentary on our Harbour Story cruises. We apologise that you felt the staff had a negative impact on the ambience on your cruise. Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to our hospitality manager for review.

Once again, thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Harbour Highlights

1 month ago
4/5

Service: I enjoyed all the options they provided for excursions. The only thing I didn’t like was the food.
Product: All was great except the food. Loved the scuba diver who took pictures.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

2 months ago
5/5

Amazing tour with amazing views! Our relatives from Italy absolutely loved it as did we.

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

2 months ago
5/5

Everything in this cruise was great: the views, the food and the crew. The only thing I would change is the sound of the guide's microphone. It was too quiet and sometimes impossible to listen properly.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

2 months ago
5/5

Service: The tour and the commentary were great, the weather was not great at first but it cleared up. The mediocre weather contributed to most of the boat being empty and that was also good. It was a good trip, not too long, not too short.
Product: I thought it was well worth it.

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

2 months ago
5/5

Service: My daughter Kristie and I really enjoyed the “Harbour Story “ Cruise !!
It was a picture perfect day as we cruised past Opera House,Harbour Bridge, Garden Island and Luna Park .
Commentary was excellent as we were told of different events and stories !!
A great day on our beautiful harbour!
Product: Service excellent! We had premium cruise with wine , savoury and sweet snacks and coffee which we enjoyed.
Staff friendly and helpful !!

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

2 months ago
5/5

Service: We booked the base cruise online on the Captain Cook Cruises website and ended up with a free upgrade to the Premium service, with the glass of bubbly and tea cakes. It was a sunny afternoon and it was a great way to see the incredible Sydney harbour, bridge, beaches, and major landmarks. The live commentary by Brandon was informative and entertaining: he provided great insights into Australian history and urban evolution. The bar host (Aram??, originally from Nepal) even made me a beautiful cappuccino to order on the professional Faema Italian coffee machine. Excellent value and service: highly recommended
Product: We booked the base cruise online on the Captain Cook Cruises website and ended up with a free upgrade to the Premium service, with the glass of bubbly and tea cakes. It was a sunny afternoon and it was a great way to see the incredible Sydney harbour, bridge, beaches, and major landmarks. The live commentary by Brandon was informative and entertaining: he provided great insights into Australian history and urban evolution. The bar host (Aram??, originally from Nepal) even made me a beautiful cappuccino to order on the professional Faema Italian coffee machine. Excellent value and service: highly recommended

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

2 months ago
2/5

Bought a premium cruise with snacks and drinks. Boat was broken. Got sent on a smaller boat with no food or drinks. Premium passengers were the last ones on since it wasn't our boat. There were few outside seats and I ended up standing. Was told it was the same price. The cruise was nice - but it wasn't what I paid for.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear customer,

Thank you for your review of your Harbour Story Premium experience. We apologise that you felt that this cruise wasn’t to your standards. Unfortunately, mechanical errors outside of our control may happen, however we always aim to have a suitable replacement to ensure customers can enjoy their cruise. Our Harbour Story Premium cruise differs from our standard Harbour Story Cruise by including afternoon tea including a mixed sweet & savoury selection, Vittoria coffee or a selection of fine teas and a glass of sparkling wine. We hope that this clarifies the difference between the cruises.

Once again, thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

2 months ago
5/5

Service: I couldn't say anything bad. I thought the value for money was very high. The tea cakes were lovely, the champers & coffee was just fine, the tour was of the advertised length, the boat seemed to be piloted very well and safely, and the tour guide on the loudspeaker knew heaps and heaps about Sydney. Also, I don't think I saw one child, which was pure bonus.
Product: Rewrite your questionnaire so it doesn't require this much freaking effort. You have ****** me off now.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

2 months ago
5/5

Great relaxing cruise around the harbour with interesting facts about history of the harbour and its surrounds.

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

3 months ago
5/5

Service: The premium harbour story scenic cruise was excellent! Warm reception and very high quality refreshments were providered
Product: High quality refreshments and very interesting commentary of the journey

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

3 months ago
5/5

Service: Really enjoyed the cruise, commentary and on-board service, facilities and experience. A great way to see Sydney!
Product: Good coffee and cake box provided

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

3 months ago
5/5

Service: Have had many previous cruises on Captain Cook and have thoroughly enjoy ourselves
The ship crew provide an excellent service .Paul who conducted the Historical commentary was very informative. Looking forward to another Cruise in the near future
Product: Purcgased ticket on line,no problems

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

3 months ago
1/5

Unfortunately I woke up that morning with a migraine and was quite ill... I tried to make it onto the boat but stepped into the platform and immediately started to feel sick... I walked up to the booking office to ask for a refund and explained how I was feeling and asked for a possible refund... they offered the next day but I had flown in from Brisbane so this was not an option... to which I was told sorry they could do nothing for me... I was not happy that I could not get a refund

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your recent review of your Cruise. We can assure you that our staff are trained to provide our customers devoted and efficient service. Our staff were following our policy, which clearly states that we have a 100% cancellation policy for this cruise. However, as an act of empathy we are pleased to see that you were offered to have your tickets re-issued for a subsequent date.

Once again thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 months ago
5/5

Loved the pacing of the cruise with the live commentary on the various landmarks around the harbor woven with Australian history. Most importantly loved the drinks and dessert that came with the premium tickets!!!!

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

3 months ago
2/5

Overall the cruise is relaxing and informative. However, the temperature is too high inside. Four of us all felt uncomfortable.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of your Harbour Story experience. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the cruise. We believe it is the best and most informative way to experience the Sydney harbour. If customers feel that the temperature is not to their liking indoors, we also offer an upper deck which is outdoors. We also encourage customers to talk to the Cruise Director as he/she can address the issue immediately.

Once again, thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 months ago
5/5

Great and informative two hour tour of the harbour. The vessel was very clean and modern.

Would recommend this tour and Captain Cook Cruises to others.

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

3 months ago
4/5

It's a good choice having 2 hours cruise around sydney. however, the difference between premium and standard harbour story is not really worth it since it just give me a box of cookies and a cheese than the standard one

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

3 months ago
5/5

Service: Commentary was excellent
Product: Great time with my overseas visitors

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 months ago
5/5

Service: The staff were friendly and went out of their way to make sure we knew where we were going. Highly recommend.
Product: We did this cruise because a friend from overseas wanted to see the main attractions of the Sydney harbour. This cruise was perfect for that purpose!

Review for Harbour Highlights

3 months ago
4/5

Service: Thank you for take care my group.
Product: Easy to book, easy to make payment. So convenient.

Review for Harbour Highlights

3 months ago
4/5

Service: Nice experience
Product: Easy and convenient to purchase online

Review for Cocktail Cruise

3 months ago
4/5

Informed commentary to compliment a leisurely cruise with plenty of room om board.

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

3 months ago
5/5

Service: Excellent service and knowledge people excellent guided tours
Product: Good discount for family and groups

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

3 months ago
5/5

Service: excellent service, perfect way to get the best view of the opera house and harbour bridge
Product: worth to try, i got the free cruise on my birthday

Review for Harbour Story - Morning

3 months ago
5/5

Service: Good service, clear commentary, lovely ady
Product: Top cruise, best intro to Sydney for visitors

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

3 months ago
4/5

Buona esperienza, guida (solo in inglese) simpatica, competente ed esauriente nelle descrizioni dei luoghi e nelle informazioni. Navigazione tranquilla ma completa, un bel tour completo della baia.
Da fare.

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 months ago
4/5

We enjoyed our recent 2 hour afternoon cruise. Our commentator was very informative with his narration. This is my second time on Captain Cook Cruises and will we doing another one with friends in a few weeks.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

3 months ago
5/5

The staff were friendly and welcoming the lady on the mic who was giving the history and the information about the harbor did a great job she was fun and informative. You could sip wine on the inner deck and take in the full feeling of the sights on the outer top deck. Afternoon tea was served it was a wonderful way to spend the afternoon.

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 months ago
2/5

Service: The snack not
Good enough .
Product: With more variety of food is better

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of your Harbour Story Experience. We also offer our Harbour Story Premium Cruises, which include afternoon tea including a mixed sweet & savoury selection, Vittoria coffee or a selection of fine teas and a glass of sparkling wine.

Once again, thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

3 months ago
4/5

Service: Harbour cruise was good, quite informative. Nice boat. Perhaps a glass of wine/beer/cheese platter could be included with the price though.. I wouldnt pay $45 again for it. But it was a nice way to see the harbour.
Product: For the price I think a glass of wine/beer/light snack could be included.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review of your Harbour Story experience. We believe that our Harbour Story cruise is one of the best ways to experience the Sydney Harbour and we are glad to read that you enjoyed it and found it informative. We also offer our Harbour Story Premium Cruises, which include afternoon tea including a mixed sweet & savoury selection, Vittoria coffee or a selection of fine teas and a glass of sparkling wine.

Once again, thank you for your review.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 months ago
5/5

We took the two hour captain cook cruise hosted by, my apologies, as I cannot recall her name, english/lived Australia most of her life, ex teacher who was welcoming, knowledgeable, fun with a good sense of humour and frankly a great asset to your business!

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 months ago
5/5

Service: The crew on board and in the ticket office were very happy and friendly. The lady speaking on the tour was very informative and engaging
Product: The afternoon tea was yum!!

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

3 months ago
5/5

I would recommend this for others as the service was amazing and the experience was even better.

Review for Cocktail Cruise

3 months ago
5/5

Great experience

Review for Harbour Highlights

3 months ago
5/5

The whole experience was fantastic. The commentary was excellent and really interesting.
The staff in all sections were extremely helpful and fun and the Cruise route made for wonderdul photo opportunities. All in all will be a great highlight of our Sydney visit.

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

3 months ago
4/5

Service: Very good, well worth the money.
First cruise I have been on that goes into middle harbour as well.
Product: Great value, easy to organise on line

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

3 months ago
5/5

Service: The service is always of the highest standard - crew on board friendly and helpful and the food and drink service is excellent.
Product: Great value! All the Captain Cook Cruise products are fantastic!

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Afternoon

4 months ago
5/5

Our tour guide was topnotch! Very knowledgeable on history of Sydney as well as lots of interesting information about the areas around the harbour. Really enjoyed the two hours.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

4 months ago
4/5

Service: We booked cocktail's only on the cruise. The staff was great, Good service, Drinks were Delicious. Enjoyed the view of the coast and the harbor. It could have been better if more people were there for the cocktail cruise everyone else was on a dinner cruise. We would recommend the cruise.
Product: It was worth the money, I would have paid a little more to get two drinks each instead of only one. The cost of a second drinks was too high.

Review for Cocktail Cruise

4 months ago
5/5

It was excellent. The only problem I had was with the ticket office, I paid for premium and the person gave me the normal tickets.

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

4 months ago
5/5

We took the PM story of the harbour tour. The issuing of boarding pass is quick and the narrator was great! History of the harbour, interesting facts and other bits and pieces made the trip wonderful for the family. The bridge and the opera house looks great in the setting sun when we return.

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

4 months ago
5/5

Service: Room, comfy boat with awesome tour commentary.
Product: Roomy, comfy boat with great views through large windows. Fantastic commentary by enthusiastic and friendly staff.

Review for Harbour Story - Afternoon

4 months ago
5/5

The premium 2hr cruise around Sydney harbour was fantastic.
Our host, Elizabeth, was brilliant - fantastic commentary.
Highly recommend.

Review for Harbour Story Premium - Morning

View more reviews