Sunset Dinner 5pm

Inclusions

  • Cruise on MV Sydney 2000 or John Cadman 2*
  • Contemporary Australian dining - shared mezze plate plus a choice of mains & desserts 
  • Tyrrell's sparkling & still wines, beer & soft drinks
  • Million dollar views
  • Menu

Need to know

Timetable

Below are the normal departure details. Special timetables operate on selected dates.

Check Your Date   Check your date for changes

Departs  Darling Harbour King Street Wharf No.1
Daily  5.00pm. Returns 6.30pm

Download Wynyard Walk Map

Find Us

Sunset Dinner 5pm thumbnail

Dine on Sydney Harbour and experience all the colour of autumn/spring sunsets, winter twilight or the endless days of summer on the 5pm Sunset Dinner Cruise. Start your evening with a glass of sparkling wine and a mezze plate to share, followed a choice of mains and desserts, with wine and beer included.

The Sunset Dinner departs at 5pm for a 1 ½ hour cruise of Sydney Harbour including beer, wine and soft drinks. The early evening start means an early finish, making this cruise the perfect option for pre-theatre dining, family groups and those wanting to wind down after a big day in the city. 

For the keen photographers, below is a rough guide to sunset times in Sydney:

  • Winter (Jun-Aug) 4.54pm - 5.37pm
  • Spring (Sep-Nov) 5.37pm - 7.51pm (note daylight savings time starts approx. Oct)
  • Summer (Dec-Feb) 7.52pm - 7.33pm
  • Autumn (Mar-May) 7.31pm - 4.54pm (note daylight savings time ends approx. Apr) 

Enjoy spectacular views of the Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge as we cruise the main harbour. At the end of the cruise meander along the Darling Harbour foreshore and enjoy a nightcap at one of the many nightclubs and bars or catch the fireworks in Cockle Bay most Saturday nights. 

A special Childrens Menu is available when pre-ordered - Contact Us

Dress: We recommend Smart Casual

*About Your Vessel
Cruise aboard Sydney’s premier fleet including the spectacular Sydney 2000 and John Cadman 2, both with million dollar views and expansive cocktail decks. Our world class vessels are chosen for many international VIP dignitaries including the official arrival of Pope Benedict XVI for World Youth Day. Air-conditioned restaurant decks, private dining rooms, expansive decks and 360 degree open Star Deck are just a few of the features. Special attention has been made to ensure fantastic views from every seat with below table height windows. Sydney 2000 operates on dining cruises most days however we do always reserve the right to amend vessels at any time.

Children Under 18 Years
Please note children under 18 years must be accompanied by an adult on all dining cruises.

Accessibility for people with a Disability Policy 

Responsible Service of Alcohol Policy 

Special Diet? Most dietary requirements can be catered for with advance notice - Contact Us

YOUR SAY MOTHER'S DAY LUNCH - We have just had our cruise on Mother's Day 8/5/16. We had a wonderful wonderful time !!! The staff were fantastic, friendly and attentive and the food was such great quality - the oysters and prawns were so tasty. Really good quality. Ella, NSW

View Special Offers

Other Cruises - Special Events

New Years Eve
December 31
Australia Day
January 26
Valentines Day
February 14
Christmas Day
December 25
Boxing Day
December 26
Vivid Festival
May - June
Melbourne Cup
November
Mothers Day
May
Fathers Day
September
Seniors Festival
March
Christmas Parties
November - December
Christmas in July
July
Big Ships in Sydney
Year Round
Food Festival
Good Food Month
School Holiday Fun
Great Offers for Kids
Whale Watching
May - November
Earth Hour
March
Biennale
March - June 
Sydney Royal Easter Show
March - April
Gift Certificates
Order online & save 

86 % approval from 80 responses

Date
Rating
5 days ago
5/5

Service: Service was good with friendly and accomodating staff. We had fun, definitely we will do it again on our next visit to Sydney!

Product: Awesome experience, love it!

1 week ago
5/5

I thought the food, wine, service and experience were excellent. It was great value for money

The only thing I would improve is the entrée. The mains and desserts were exemplary, but the entrée was not of the same calibre. That said, it had no effect on what was a wonderful evening.

Thank you

2 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Staff where great from start to finish. Food was great. Just everything was great.

Product: Great price. Value for money,

2 weeks ago
5/5

Excellent cruise the meal was beautiful with the most stunning views of Sydney Harbour as the sunset

2 weeks ago
5/5

Service: Very enjoyable, good food & lovely staff.

Product: Very enjoyable, good food & lovely staff.

2 weeks ago
2/5

Service: There was a lack of communication from the staff. Our waitress served us one drink then disappeared until she had to serve our meal. No offer of any other drinks????? Cruise was supposed to be 90mins but we were docked and asked to leave the boat after 70mins?????

Product: what purchases - meal and drink OK nothing else

2 weeks ago
4/5

Service: Waiting at the dock (King Street Wharf no 1) was a little confusing but the staff were great and very friendly.

Product: It was a special occasion and we really enjoyed the combination of a dinner to celebrate along with the best view in town. We also will treasure the photos that recorded the occasion. The only disappointment was we noted the occasion on our booking and were advised in a phone conversation the occasion would be noted and recognized which did not occur. Better not to offer this than not deliver.

2 weeks ago
5/5

the boat is very clean and staff service is awsome

3 weeks ago
4/5

I would have preferred to be able to choose our seats online at the time of booking (like we do with the airlines), particularly when you need to pay $15 per head extra to be seated by the window yet have no idea where that will be or if the cruise is full. Other than not being able to choose our seating the service was excellent, food great, and drinks continually replenished without needing to ask.

3 weeks ago
1/5

Service: Cheep

Product: Expensive

I think it is 40aud.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Hello,

Thank you for your comments. We usually get glowing references on our Sunset Cruises and out of all the eating choices around the Sydney Harbour, our cruise is one of the best value for money. Not to mention the multi-million dollar views you get at sunset with the Opera house and the Sydney Harbour Bridge. It’s very unfortunate you didn’t enjoy your experience  and as per reviews we are rating  very highly. Once again we are sorry we did not meet your expectations.


3 weeks ago
5/5

Service: We had an absolute ball of a time. Our host Joey was the highlight and made our dinner cruise a delight.

Product: It was beautiful! Would have liked it to have lasted longer with more red wine but otherwise perfect.

3 weeks ago
5/5

Service: I booked a standard table and received a window table with a great view. The vessel cruised under the Harbour Bridge and went into a few bays. This resulted in some great views of the city skyline as the sun set. Next we cruised over to the northern side and returned under the bridge. The wait staff were fantastic and kept our glasses topped up. The meal was warm and arrived in a suitable time-frame. We enjoyed the cruise so much, we are looking at returning again next year.

Product: I received a generous discount as a Entertainment Book holder.

4 weeks ago
5/5

From the amazing scenery to the fantastic service, this trip overall was well worth every dollar. The food was delicious, the desserts were rich in flavor and the seating against the window was perfect to watch the different colors of the sky paint the harbor bridge and opera house to the dark silhouette as we pulled back into the jetty. As a celebration for the marathon I had completed the morning prior, this was the best way my partner and I could have ended our time in Sydney. Thank you so much - we will be back!

1 month ago
4/5

Service: Acknowledgement upon boarding was excellent. Service was good throughout the dinner.

Product: Quality of food was lacking just a bit considering price, even through drinks were included.

1 month ago
4/5

This is the 2nd time we've been on the Sunset dinner cruise . We enjoyed this time but it wasn't quite as good as the 1st time. In particular it was advertised as a 3 course meal but the 1st course was nothing like we'd had originally - it was only a few bits of artichoke hearts & some little dried tomatoes. These are usually classed as nibbles / appetizers, but not an entree. It was rather disappointing. The staff were friendly & service was good, but it felt a little rushed as well. I had barely finished dessert when we had to disembark.

1 month ago
4/5

Friendly staff, good ambience and fantastic views of harbour sunset. Couldn't have asked more.

Suggest to revisit the entree food items.

Overall 4/5.

1 month ago
4/5

Will recommend the Sunset Dinner cruise to friends. Great time of the evening.

1 month ago
4/5

Service: Sunset dinner cruise...the sunset was amazing, we were able to stand on the top deck. We went on deck between courses. The food was not great...starter was poor, main and dessert average. Still worth it for that sunset.

Product: Poor food, slow service. Amazing sunset

1 month ago
5/5

Service: The staff were friendly and efficient.

Product: Very nice meal served quickly. Plenty of wine offered.

I would have enjoyed a commentary as we travelled.

We returned after 70mins on a cruise which was advertised for 90mins.

2 months ago
5/5

The food and cruise was fantastic! Really loved it.

2 months ago
5/5

Food was amazing and the experience is unique. Definitely recommended.

2 months ago
5/5

Service: Food was good, staff were friendly and the cruise was great

Product: Had to call up as when I did it via internet it wouldn't take the discount voucher I had

3 months ago
5/5

Service: It was fantastic. Waiter very kind and professional. Food was fantastic and the view was just the best as we had a window seat however no sun was provided that day haha. Our experiences was very good and would definitely do this again and promote this to our friends. Thanks for everything. JA and JK

Product: Great service great food great staff and great view.

3 months ago
5/5

Experienced crews and good service.

3 months ago
3/5

Service: We went on the 5.00 Vivid Dinner cruise.

We had wonderful service for the first hour but come 6 pm it was impossible to find a staff member for a wine refill. They advise they stop serving drinks at 6.15 yet all staff just disappear at 6 pm. I had to go to the bar and find someone to serve me.

Whilst the salmon was cooked beautifully, you really need to give some thoughts to the sides. Seriously, one minute carrot, one cocktail tomato and a bit of asparagus. For the price it wouldn't hurt to add a couple more carrots.

Advice to anyone booking this, don't pay extra for a window as you are only about 2 feet further away!

Product: We went on the 5.00 Vivid Dinner cruise.

We had wonderful service for the first hour but come 6 pm it was impossible to find a staff member for a wine refill. They advise they stop serving drinks at 6.15 yet all staff just disappear at 6 pm. I had to go to the bar and find someone to serve me.

Whilst the salmon was cooked beautifully, you really need to give some thoughts to the sides. Seriously, one minute carrot, one cocktail tomato and a bit of asparagus. For the price it wouldn't hurt to add a couple more carrots.

Advice to anyone booking this, don't pay extra for a window as you are only about 2 feet further away!

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review of your Vivid Sunset Dinner Cruise with us on Sydney Harbour. We are disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations as we usually receive good feedback on that sense. We advise customers to speak directly to the Cruise Director onboard if they have any concerns as they would be able to assist immediately especially regarding food and beverage.

Once again thank you for your feedback and we are sorry not to reach your expectations.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

3 months ago
5/5

Service: Great meal, excellent staff and amazing views, I would recommend this to everyone.

Product: The cost of the cruise was decent, however the size of the meal was great and big and the drinks were added into the price which made the night even more amazing.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear James,

Thank you for your review of your Sunset Dinner cruise with us on Sydney Harbour.
We are delighted to read that you would recommend our cruises and that you found it represented great value for money.

Once again thank you for your review, it is appreciated.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

3 months ago
3/5

Service: The service was lovely, however I found the overall experience to be average.

The food was the biggest let down with the entree being small and very plain. There was only one vegetarian option which was cold and flavourless. Both of the dessert where overpowing in flavour to the point where it wasn't enjoyable.

I think the cruise would benefit from some live music or commentary on the sites and attractions of Sydney.

Thank you

Product: Was fairly simple, although my receipt and confirmation didn't come through so I had to ring to request it.

3 months ago
4/5

The service was nice. I would love to have more choices on the menu though. If there's another chance, I would definitely pay for a window view seating.

4 months ago
5/5

The service was great,window seats are a must. Captain Cook do all of their cruises really well. Just one small criticism the white wine was pretty average, but the bubbly was good.

4 months ago
5/5

The staff were friendly and inviting. When they found out it was our wedding anniversary they spoilt us by bringing out a dessert with sparkler in it. That was really nice. Other people were celebrating birthdays and anniversaried and nothing seemed to much trouble for them. The food was great and I think it is the only way to see Vivid. Thank you for a memorable night.

4 months ago
5/5

Service: We had a fantastic night. The Cruise exceeded our expectations. The service was great and the views were amazing. We will be doing another cruise in the future.

Product: Fantastic! Great food and drinks. Great views. Great service.

4 months ago
5/5

Service: we had a nice dinner with great service

Product: We had a nice dinner with great service

4 months ago
4/5

Food and service good

4 months ago
4/5

Service: There overall service was good. The only downfall was the meal could of been hot.

Product: Dinner was lovely, but could of been hotter.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Kim Eastman,

Thank you for the review of your Sunset Dinner cruise with us on Sydney Harbour. We were very disappointed to read that our meal didn’t reach your expectations as we usually receive very good feedback and we also encourage our guests to let our Cruise Director to overcome any issues relating to service quality on board so we make amends quickly. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your dinner.

Once again apologise that we did not quite reach your expectations and thank you for your feedback.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

4 months ago
4/5

Our waiter was great and the food was nice. My only complaint was there was no coffee or tea after the meal.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Karin Jones,

Thank you for the review of your Sunset Dinner cruise with us on Sydney Harbour. We are happy to read that you found the food pleasant and that our staff was friendly and attentive. Coffee and tea is always available after meal at additional charge as with most restaurants.

Once again thank you for your feedback, It is appreciated.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

4 months ago
5/5

Service: The staff really looked after us and were very nice

Product: Had no problems with the purchase, was very reasonable

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Janet Allan,

Thank you for the review of your Sunset Dinner Cruise with us on Sydney Harbour. We are pleased to read that you found our staff friend and attentive towards you and that you found it easy to make your booking. As you know we strive to provide the best customer service, and we agree that it is a wonderful way to enjoy dinner.

Thank you for your recommendation, it is appreciated.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

4 months ago
5/5

Service: The staff were absolutely brilliant, very attentive and fast!

Product: Food was delicious! Just a shame our food was on the cold side when served, but apart from that, everything was wonderful...

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Service rating : Dear Madam,

Thank you for your recent review of our Sunset Dinner on Sydney Harbour. We were delighted to read that you found our staff attentive and fast. We will pass the compliments to our hospitality team. We agree that the best way to experience the Vivid Festival is in one of our cruises.

Once again thank you for your review, it is appreciated.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises


Product : Dear Madam,

Thank you for your recent review of our Sunset Dinner on Sydney Harbour. We were happy to read you found the food delicious and that everything was wonderful, but disappointed to read that you found the food was cold when served. We try always to deliver the food to the customer as soon as it is cooked.

Once again thank you for your review, it is appreciated.

Kind regards,
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

4 months ago
5/5

Staff were attentive and caring. Good job.

4 months ago
5/5

It was a superb night. My 93 year old Mum had a wow of a time. The food was excellently cooked. The staff were very professional yet approachable. Our waitress, Kelly, was the best we have experienced anywhere. And even the weather, of which you have no control (or do you?), was perfect.

4 months ago
3/5

The cruise was perfect. Nice view, good dinner and wine. Vivid was perfectly showed.

What can be better. Checking in. It was the first time i was cruising and i wasn't clear where to go to get check-in

And the most disappointing. I was offered to get whale watching coupon by i haven't recieved any. But it was one the the points i decided to take this cruise.

4 months ago
5/5

Service: i would highly recommend captain cook cruises, the service was outstanding

Product: excellant value for money

4 months ago
5/5

One of the most memorable evening's for my love and I celebrating an anniversary. Well WORTH the price!

4 months ago
4/5

Service was friendly, boat was nice. Dinner salmon was undercooked maybe put potato on plate ?

Cruise harbour was lovely maybe another half hour on water to look at everything otherwise very nice experience.

4 months ago
5/5

Service: customer service

Product: vivid lights,complimenty dinks

4 months ago
4/5

Service: The cruise was fantastic! The service was lovely and the meal was delicious. The perfect cruise to see the sights of the Harbour at sunset and also see the lights of Vivid come alive!

One minor issue was that I booked for an infant at our table but there was no seat or room at the table for her. The staff on board were very helpful to get a booster seat and we managed to squeeze up and make room. I had called a few days before departure to check arrangements for our table but could only get through to a message. Understandably, it was a very busy time with Vivid on.

Overall, the cruise was wonderful and the onboard staff were impeccable.

Product: The perfect cruise for seeing the sights of the harbour at sunset and the light of vivid come alive. All with a beautiful meal in a relaxing setting.

4 months ago
5/5

Easy booking process, staff greeted all passengers very well. Swift and excellent meal service.

4 months ago
1/5

The staff were excellent but I found the food appalling. Considering I had paid approx $200 for a dinner cruise, I had expected something even slightly better than the local pub. In fact, local clubs and pubs do much better. The antipasto was small and limited, my chicken breast was dry with almost no sauce, the broccoli cool and limp and the 2 small pieces of potato squishy and overcooked.I didn't eat my main meal, just nibbled to stave off hunger, as I had been at work all day. Dessert was fine, but no coffee or tea was offered. We had to ask to have our order taken as well. I could not recommend this experience to anyone. I had previously had a high tea experience with your company which was delightful, so you can understand how shocked I was at the extremely poor standard of food. I would not ever do this again, and I was doubly disappointed as I has booked this for my husband's birthday. He enjoyed being on a ferry, thank goodness.I was ashamed to think that this is how we treat tourists as well.

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Margaret Pickering,

Thank you for your review of your Dinner cruise with us on Sydney Harbour. 
We are very disappointed to hear that you did not appreciate your meal as we usually receive good feedback on that matter. We strongly encourage guests to talk to the Cruise Director on board if they have any concerns as they would be able to assist immediately, especially regarding any service issues. We are constantly rated highly for our food quality and as nothing was reported to our Cruise Director on this night hence our disappointment. Our staff appreciate your positive feedback very much. 

Once again thank you for your feedback and we are sorry not to meet your expectations for your husband’s birthday.

Kind regards, 
Head of Customer Service
Captain Cook Cruises

4 months ago
5/5

Delicious 3-course meal, included drinks and service.

4 months ago
5/5

Really awsome cruise. Nice food and great service... definitely worth the trip

4 months ago
5/5

Service: Excellent cruise...good food and vslue for money

Product: Easy transaction...good service

4 months ago
5/5

Fantastic value for money great food and service

4 months ago
5/5

Service: I thought the service was very friendly, efficient and professional. Our waitress followed a very clear sequence of service, ensuring that we had our drinks, ordered promptly and were back down from the viewing deck when our food arrived.

All staff acknowledged - saying hello and goodbye.

Product: Purchases? I thought the dinner cruise was a good value offer

4 months ago
4/5

Service: Very good overall. Meals were well prepared and presented.

Staff were very obliging but we thought that the workload was a bit much for the available on the night.

Product: This cruise offered good value for money and would recommend similar experience to others.

4 months ago
5/5

Service: Meals were great, our waiter for the night was 'Guil' (i think thats what his name was) was polite and the service was great. Will definitely recommend

Product: The sunset cruise was beautiful and top off a great night the vivid lights were amazing from a different angle.

4 months ago
3/5

Service: We thought we're getting Steak and Lobster for dinner but we were served Salmon/Chicken. Also, a soothing and relaxing music would've been nice

Product: Overpriced and we were served the wrong menu

4 months ago
5/5

Service: Great food + service. Boarded at 5, vivid lights turned on a 6pm. However the time was well spent watching the sunset and eating dinner whilst the last half an hour most stood on the roof of the ship looking at the lights.

Product: Great dinner and service.

4 months ago
5/5

Service: SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, DELIOUS FOOD, GREAT WINES

CRUISE WAS VERY GOOD WITH LOTS OF GREAT VIEWS OF VIVID.VERY WELL ORGANISED. A MOST PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE.

Product: WORTH EVERY CENT, FOOD, WINES, VIEWS ALL GREAT

4 months ago
4/5

Service: This was our 4th year of vivid sunset cruise. We were located at front of ship this time did not think service or entree was as good as previous years.

Product: Excellent service. Could not fault in any way.

4 months ago
4/5

Service: Lovely environment, well organised. Brilliant views of harbour and vivid lights.

Product: Lovely night out enjoyed it.

4 months ago
4/5

Service: The tables were positioned very well for a good view of Vivid displays during the Sunset cruise. The personnel were very professional. The meals were very good, but they would have been perfect if coffee and tea were served after desert. We were just disappointed that there were not many Vivid displays to be seen from the cruise. It was really only the Opera house and the Contemporary Art Museum that had any displays visible during the cruise.

Product: Not such good value for money as a Vivid cruise.

A sunset cruise with dinner and drinks on its own at a cheaper ticket price would have been good.

4 months ago
5/5

Service: The service, crew, boat, food etc were wonderful, we had a great evening for VIVID.

Product: we really enjoyed the dinner cruise, it was perfect weather, food, timing, the staff were excellent. we loved every minute ofit.

4 months ago
3/5

I cannot fault the waiters and staff,what I found a little disappointing was the meal

was just about over before we left the wharf, and as I had given this cruise to a very dear friend in appreciation and love I just thought it would be longer than it was.

Two years ago I did the same cruise and the food and time taken was much better. Also we thought the lights were not as good around the harbour this year.

Perhaps the lights were spread out over the suburbs more this year than they were two years ago

All up we still had a lovely night out. The weather was perfect the night we went. So that certainly was a plus.

P.s. We were not even offered coffee, which was a bit of a blow.

Sorry I normally don't complain about things,

I have heard from other people that they thought the lights were not as good as expected.

4 months ago
5/5

Service: I have cruised with Captain Cook Cruised in Fiji twice and will be cruising there again later this year. Excellent experiences. I've just a done a CCC Vivid sunset dinner cruise in Sydney. Serrvice was excellent from the gang plank to the dining and wine staff.

Product: It was great fun and quite good value for money

4 months ago
5/5

Service: The service was outstanding, we thouroughly enjoyed the entire cruise. Staff were attentive, helpful and generous. They were also very friendly and made sure my two year old twins had a great time too.

Product: The time of the cruise was excellent for toddlers! The food choice was limited but still quite delicious. We were offered extra meals for our kids too which was a nice gesture.

4 months ago
4/5

Service: Dinner was great, service exceptional and the Ship was elegant.

Product: Excellent service , but we found it hard to find the venue as we are from the country.

4 months ago
5/5

All round great experience

Response from Captain Cook Cruises: Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience on the Sunset Dinner Cruise. We strive to give our customers a memorable experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Once again thank you for the feedback, it is appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Head of Customer Services
Captain Cook Cruises 
  

4 months ago
5/5

Service: Very well organised, food was great, service was very good and the view was spectacular!

Product: The food was wonderful and the service was fantastic

5 months ago
5/5

Service: nice and skill staff

Product: Crew members and staff nice and skilled

5 months ago
3/5

My two children and I recently took Vivid sunset dinner cruise. While the scenery was fantastic, the dinner was very average. Our entree for 3 people was a tiny plate with 2 olives, 2 mozzarellas, 2 artichokes...no crackers, not even enough nibbles for 3 diners. Drinks were really slow and I had to ask a couple of times where they were. Drinks were finally delivered by middle aged waiter who took an unhealthy interest in my 13yo daughter trying to crack jokes about her going out on town with boys and smoking pot. Totally inappropriate and creepy. He bragged about being an ex-Woolworths manager-mate, this was Woolies gain!! Disappointing overall but saved by Vivid lights and lovely co diners.

5 months ago
5/5

Staff were very professional but also fun and personal. Food and service ran smoothly.

5 months ago
5/5

Service: The service provided by the staff at Captain Cook's Cruises, from the moment I made my online booking till I left the cruise, is of a high standard of professionalism blended with the warmth of old fashioned hospitality.

Product: We had a fantastic evening on the Sunset cruise. The service was impeccable, the dinner was lovely and the views, well they are spectacular.

5 months ago
5/5

Service: Really wonderful customer service and care. Friendly and attentive staff.

One even remembered me saying that this cruise was my husband's birthday present and brought his dessert out with a sparkler in it and sang happy birthday to him🤗🤗🤗

Product: 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 months ago
5/5

It was so great. Tasty food, nice drinks, and very good service.

The waiter was very friendly and fast (my glas was never empty :D).

He also had a nice surprise for my boyfriend, because we celebrated his birthday.

And the view...I don´t think I need to say more :)

Thank you

5 months ago
5/5

Service: We had a cruise on my wife's birthday . It was a great experience , the service was great and the food was beautiful .

Product: Beautiful food and brilliant service .

5 months ago
5/5

Service: Wonderful cruise, wonderful staff, wonderful food and wonderful views!! Highly recommended and would choose again for sure.

Product: Excellent value for money. Cruise is one and a half hours. The extra $ for window seat is well worth it as the views are spectacular. 3 course meal, drinks provided. Fast efficient service and the staff are fantastic.

5 months ago
2/5

Service: Main course chicken to all members of our party very over cooked

Guaranteed window seat top up makes you feel ripped off on top of ticket price - the view should be standard on this kind of excursion. This is especially the case when you add the top up by phone on the day of travel and the staff don't tell you it's not necessary as the boat has a lot of spare capacity that's pretty poor customer service. On the plus side waiting staff were very friendly

Product: Needs to improve for reasons previously stated

6 months ago
5/5

Service: Already planned when will go on another one. Loved the sunset.

Product: All ran smoothly in good time

6 months ago
5/5

Service: Fantastic service and care for my allergies

Product: Super views without getting up. A real private dining experience without being too quiet

6 months ago
2/5

Service: Food was very disappointing. My wife also left a voice message to discuss and no one returned her call. Food was dry and seemed to be pre-packaged. Whole experience seemed very rushed with little time to enjoy the scenery.

Staff service was great.

Product: Food was very disappointing. My wife also left a voice message to discuss and no one returned her call. Food was dry and seemed to be pre-packaged. Whole experience seemed very rushed with little time to enjoy the scenery.

Staff service was great.

6 months ago
5/5

Service: The food was perfect. The salmon that was served me was still medium rare, juicy, and delicious. The presentation was quite nice as well. The ship was well managed and comfortable. To top it all off, the sunset was amazing.

Product: See above comments on this wonderful evening in Sydney.

View more reviews

Grandparents Day Sydney

Spoil your grandparents this Grandparents Day with a Breakfast or Buffet Lunch Cruise from AU$45

Sydney New Years Eve

Get the best seats to a spectacular Sydney Harbour New Years Eve. Fireworks Cruise tickets selling fast.

Discover Kangaroo Island

Discover Kangaroo Island, South Australia. Ferries, accommodation and tours.

Cruise Deals

Book now and save over 30% on a great range of Sydney Harbour Dining and Sightseeing Cruises.